Today: $62.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Storage Unit with 4 Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lora
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice baskets are not as well made as I was hoping for the bottom is not quite level

    Read More
    Lora H. May 22, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The color pictured is a bit off, more green/gray than white/gray...but still a great purchase for the discounted price I was able to get it for.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. May 10, 2016
  • Looked cheap and hard to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up giving it away before even trying to put it together.

    Read More
    abiggar April 27, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Looks ok but not holding up well.

    Read More
    Vicki S. April 9, 2016
  • Evelyn Woods
    Verified Purchase

    Same review as I posted for 3 basket storage unit

    Read More
    Evelyn W. March 26, 2016
  • Darlene W.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not gray as indicated but more of a greenish color. Had to paint gray. Thought it would of better quality than what it was. Did find a place for it but not what I had thought I would use it for. For sale price, it was fair. I bought two of them but used in different places than intended.

    Read More
    Darlene W. March 17, 2016
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as I was expecting, but looks great and hold light weight items.

    Read More
    Nicole S. March 16, 2016
  • VERY CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave this 4 starts is the drawers are a little frayed. Very easy to assemble and does look very cute and is great to hold a lot of little things in the drawers. I would recommend it especially for the price

    Read More
    Emily B. March 11, 2016
  • Weak

    Baskets are weak, wood is brittle. Screws are way to long to put in, buy the time you get them screwed in the wood breaks. Not a fan

    Read More
    Susan B. March 11, 2016
  • Altra 4 drawer storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and functional use I'd size and space

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 9, 2016
  • Altra Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made, cheap! I would never ever buy this e again, nor anything like it. I don't know if its the manufacturer or disitributor, but if I could of given this a "0" I would have. I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Nancy G. March 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build and perfect for organizing my vanity accessories.

    Read More
    OstkUser90730 March 6, 2016
  • wonderful storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Altra drawers for my friends birthday. She was very happy with it. It arrived on time- it made me happy. She loves it. It was easy to assemble, and it looks great Except it is not really gray, it looks a little greenish. Overall, it was a great purchase, and yes, I would recommend this wicker drawer unit.

    Read More
    Agnes V. March 5, 2016
  • storege
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Perfect size ,good quality

    Read More
    jasmin a. March 5, 2016
  • Meme
    Verified Purchase

    Missing major part but company very kind to send the part

    Read More
    chopper3 March 4, 2016
  • Tiny drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a nicer drawer unit to store my dogs' smaller supplies (toys, clothing, treats, etc) but these drawers are so much smaller than I anticipated! Definitely thought of returning the item but saw I had to pay for return shipping... not thrilled with it but I made due.

    Read More
    Desiree F. February 26, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble. I did not have any issues with this arriving damage in any way. My 8yr old has been using it to hold her toys and the baskets are holding up great. I am pleased with this purchase so far.

    Read More
    overorganized February 10, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    ...works well with office decor for small items that seemingly have no place to be stored..

    Read More
    vera7906 February 9, 2016
  • Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice unit but a little light weight for what I needed. Appears to be balsa wood structure w/ rattan baskets. Great for lightweight items but not for heavier things like small electronics.

    Read More
    Mary B. January 15, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    There were sooo many screws & other metal pieces to assemble this unit that I really believe it will be standing into the next century. For the price this is a very adequate piece.

    Read More
    Barbara G. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links