Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $61.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Storage Unit with 3 Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    cheap material...flimsy. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    Dianne P. May 27, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to store all of my kids video games and controllers. Perfect size and it looks great.

    Read More
    Keri M. March 30, 2017
  • Small hall dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy can't put anything too heavy on it

    Read More
    Kathleen L. March 19, 2017
  • Cheap quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Save yourself the time and go to ****! It's cheap and wobbles bc the pieces are uneven. I thought the wood was going to break during assembly. If it was easy to take apart I would've returned it.

    Read More
    alymper February 9, 2017
  • Cheap construction
    Verified Purchase

    Baskets are cheap and not what I expected wood was not finished

    Read More
    Linda B. August 23, 2016
  • Storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    Do like the unit. Lóks good in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Patricia H. August 11, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The parts that were to be screwed together weren't lined up properly. Therefore, the screws would not go in far enough. The unit sways back and forth. It looks and feels cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser140639 July 12, 2016
  • Needs top coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while back so I'm able to give a review on how it holds up which is pretty good, actually. The baskets are a little more green than is shown in the photo and they are not all even. They look hand made so maybe that's the idea but I'd prefer them to be more uniform. My main problem is that the texture of the wood is unfinished. It's stained a weathered gray look but no top coat so it's hard to clean and scratches easily. Now that I've had this a while, I'm thinking I might touch up the nicks with some gray stain and then add a matte poly sealant so that I can more easily wipe it down when it gets dusty. Otherwise is a nice purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Sara W. June 20, 2016
  • AV
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! Bought two of them to replace baskets and plastic containers. Works perfectly for me!

    Read More
    OstkUser253758 June 15, 2016
  • storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    Great product easy too assemble

    Read More
    Idalia W. June 4, 2016
  • Wouldn't purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    Color isn't grey. The hole didn't match up when putting together. I had to redrill the holes. Also the second storage unit came broken. Waiting game for replacement pieces

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 1, 2016
  • Storage Unit met my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Color was great (gray). The wood top of the unit is a little rough, bought 2, had some chips on the second one.

    Read More
    Joyce V. May 8, 2016
  • Altra Storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small bathroom. Also, looks nice

    Read More
    Beverly S. May 5, 2016
  • easy to bulid
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great additions to my bathroom thank you

    Read More
    kc603108 April 26, 2016
  • Three basket stand
    Verified Purchase

    Too cheap made didn't like

    Read More
    My grands lover these chairshoda h. April 7, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to add storage in my dinning room. Blends in nicely with the beach decor.

    Read More
    Christian L. April 1, 2016
  • Evelyn Woods
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the storage units that I purchased. There was only 1 area that caused a little concern. The top of each unit was somewhat curved with the middle raised slightly. Did not complain because we were able to get the tops on with only a little more difficulty. They serve my reason for selecting them so I saw no reason to return!!

    Read More
    Evelyn W. March 26, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very cheap and it was so guess the old adage "you get what you pay for" is appropriate in this case. Want to return it to upgrade; I am usually very satisfied with your products and will reorder once my credit for return is posted.

    Read More
    Patricia P. March 23, 2016
  • Looks nice, cheap materials
    Verified Purchase

    Ultimately, this looks nice in my bathroom. However, it was very hard to put together alone and the materials are very cheap.

    Read More
    Carly H. February 26, 2016
  • Not as nice as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheaply made.The baskets looked gray in the picture and arrived as green baskets. I would've preferred gray.The top arrived nicked up and the baskets bottoms do not fit in easily and do not lay perfectly flat.

    Read More
    vicki October 21, 2015
Sponsored Links