Today: $52.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Parsons End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedroom Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my granddaughters bedroom and is perfect for nightstand. The teal color is the exact color of her room and matched the parsons desk we have as well. Easy to assemble and holding up well.

    Read More
    Renee T. February 15, 2017
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money on these tables. My husband has spent hours just trying to get them to work. The hardware is horrible and kept breaking. He ended up having to glue everything together with wood glue, and it still looks flimsy and unsturdy. Please don't order these. I would return them, but it's too much of a hassle now that they're are glued together.

    Read More
    Deanna R. August 6, 2016
  • Dowgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Cute table, but no very sturdy.

    Read More
    Ruth V. July 7, 2016
  • Cheap but to be expected for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They required a gentle hand upon building them but they're holding up okay. I can place a full water filter, two candles, and plates on one with no problems and they look cute!

    Read More
    Estrella B. June 15, 2016
  • I was nervous giving all the bad reviews
    Verified Purchase

    However, my table was easy to put together and is really sturdy. I purchased the table because it matches my bedroom decor, but more importantly to sit my new lamp on it. I knew my other table would not hold the lamp. The lamp is 11 and a half pounds and the table holds it just fine. I'm not sure if it will hold really heavy things, but for me; it is perfect!

    Read More
    Sandra M. June 8, 2016
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the money........

    Read More
    Tanya May 29, 2016
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks nice in my living room.

    Read More
    Donna G. March 10, 2016
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy, not happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn W. January 27, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    its cute enough but the top and bottom shelves are cheaply made and chip very easily

    Read More
    marlenak November 30, 2015
  • Don't Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    This by far was the worst piece we have ever bought. Where do I start - the hardware is thin garbage which broke easily, the panels don't line up and gives an uneven look for the piece and the panels are crap. We will be lucky if this lasts for more than a few months.

    Read More
    Christopher C. September 3, 2015
  • Poor quality but looks kinda cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Holes not all drilled. Cheap engineered wood! After it was all put together when both were picked up, the whole bottom fell off, because the wood where the holes were drilled crumbled away! Not worth the money!

    Read More
    Amazonish July 22, 2015
  • lwbarney
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Once we got the table assembled, it seems fairly stable. Love the color of the drawer. I use it as a bedside table. Perfect size.

    Read More
    lwbarney July 11, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like and it was hard to put together, cheap material and not sturdy.

    Read More
    Jermica H. July 10, 2015
  • Cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tables. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    joroc440 June 7, 2015
  • Cute and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is adorable and sturdy. Fairly easy assembly.

    Read More
    Wonderkids June 2, 2015
  • CHEAP!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture is soooo cheap. Do NOT purchase. I don't write reviews ever, but I feel that people should know that this end table is better in the garbage. It is so flimsy, and it fell apart before I even finished putting it together. And by fell apart, I don't mean I didn't put it together correctly. I mean, fell apart as in the pieces broke, the screws broke, the wooden panels broke, the slider for the drawer was bent....TERRIBLE PURCHASE!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. April 23, 2015
  • The quality of this piece is not great
    Verified Purchase

    No feet on the table, putting it together a couple of the pieces were not the best fit. Example a drawer slider screw / slider bracket the hole for the screw is too big. The table not having any type of feet has the bottom piece of wood sitting directly on the floor.

    Read More
    Nathan K. April 21, 2015
  • Love this little table
    Verified Purchase

    I was greatly surpised by this table. It matches my decor perfectly and only takes about 15 minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    Alma T. April 13, 2015
  • Mrs.j35
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fair, don't expect alot, the drawer brackets didn't fit and screws were missing.

    Read More
    mrsj35 March 29, 2015
  • Bob B
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and looks great next to Lily Fabric Loveseat.

    Read More
    OstkUser24527 March 23, 2015
Sponsored Links