Starting at $39.99

Save $22.00 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Marshall 3-shelf Rolling Utility Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Way Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is so small, wanted to put some books on it but none can fit in the upright position. Also, I had a check of a time trying to get screws on. Had to resort to using paint thinner on q-tips to remove the globs of overspray in the screw holes. Do not recommend for anything but being a serving cart, but unsure if any wine bottles could even fit on any shelf but the top shelf.

    Read More
    lab1212 September 17, 2017
  • A great little shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This added a nice pop of color in our bathroom and the extra towels fit nicely on it. It doesn't take up a lot of space and in a mobile home that's a plus.

    Read More
    Patti S. September 17, 2017
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, smaller than expected

    Read More
    Anna M. September 12, 2017
  • Utility Cart- Bar Cart!
    Verified Purchase

    This came very quickly, easy instructions & is quite sturdy for a little cart! It works perfectly in my house as a small bar cart for the kitchen/dining area!

    Read More
    Crystal B. August 24, 2017
  • Bent pieces
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the pieces was bent when I opened the box when I ordered from the # for missing items gave them the info I had to wait it came 2 to 3 shades lighter.

    Read More
    OstkUser677640 August 24, 2017
  • Tea Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I keep this cart in my sewing room and there is no need to go downstairs to the kitchen for my tea.

    Read More
    Marilyn L. August 2, 2017
  • Help
    Verified Purchase

    Well I put it together and it looks great.! But no matter what I do the wheels will not roll.! So I have a stationery 3-shelf cabinet. Boo Hoo

    Read More
    labriz July 20, 2017
  • Good looking, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased three of these. They look modern and stylish, and are a breeze to assemble.

    Read More
    handyman54 July 19, 2017
  • Awesome for a bar cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, but a lot fits inside the shelves! Great buy. Teal color looks great.

    Read More
    Jonathan G. July 12, 2017
  • So small
    Verified Purchase

    I should have looked at the measurements. But this rolling shelf is SMALL! Look at the measurements first.

    Read More
    Michaela T. July 9, 2017
  • Sturdy Cart
    Verified Purchase

    purchased in red and use it as a printer cart with school supplies on it

    Read More
    c2sharpe June 18, 2017
  • Frequent shopper75
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is much smaller than depicted in the pic, make sure you read the specs, it is a bit flimsy but it's a cheap price you get what you pay for

    Read More
    smartshopper75 May 26, 2017
  • Pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. We're using this as a bar cart. I wish it was offered in a slightly larger size or you could adjust the height, but for the price it was completely worth it.

    Read More
    Nichole L. May 25, 2017
  • Out of balance
    Verified Purchase

    I had no time to wait another week after waiting 2 weeks to receive this item, so I decided to fix it by myself. It doesn't have balance and it was also damaged. I buy online cause I don't have time for shopping. I think it's good to make sure the quality of the item goes with at least one of the related ISO's... anyways. No one paid me anything for my fixing work lol

    Read More
    Almara A. April 12, 2017
  • Nice but beware
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if this piece was returned by someone but pieces were walled out so screws did not work. My husband had to put together and he called it a piece of junk. It is okay after put together. I wanted something I could put together.

    Read More
    lovely20 April 11, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for the home mini bar that I'm putting in my dining room and this is PERFECT.

    Read More
    Brandy S. April 5, 2017
  • Tier cart
    Verified Purchase

    I had so much laying around no room for it and now I do .. Thank you

    Read More
    ruthann c. March 23, 2017
  • Tiny cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and easy to assemble. SMALL.

    Read More
    Kathy F. March 15, 2017
  • Small but works
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, a little wobbly but works.

    Read More
    Roselyn L. February 17, 2017
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to put into a closet under the stairs. This is perfect!! It was very easy to put together by myself. It's very sturdy and the casters roll nicely. The bar along the back, makes it so that items stay on the shelf. Size is perfect and I love the teal!!!

    Read More
    dorothy z. January 28, 2017