| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Marshall 2-shelf Rolling Coffee Table Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rolling cart
    Verified Purchase

    the cart is really cute but not for heavy duty use.

    Read More
    Lucretia D. February 16, 2016
  • BrooklynAbba
    Verified Purchase

    Good for price. Color true to photo and bright red. This is a college dormitory room type of item and not fancy, but solid and does the job. Scratches easily.

    Read More
    MidwoodAbba January 29, 2016
  • Easy put together!
    Verified Purchase

    Once again quality and unusual items mix well!

    Read More
    Sandra B. July 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for my small couch and living room

    Read More
    Coni in FL May 26, 2015
  • perfectly movable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to sit in front of a fold-down couch and it is absolutely perfect for this solution. It also works really well for the small space that it is in; the double layers add more storage without taking up too much space.

    Read More
    ksuma May 6, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    The rolling rack was just the right size for my TV set. I am most pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    MaryLynne D. April 23, 2015
  • very nice, exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together. Not overly sophisticated, but a nice value for the price.

    Read More
    connie g. April 14, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured. Useful.
    Verified Purchase

    pretty blue color, pops. Harder to assemble than it looked but useful if you move your coffee table around.

    Read More
    soyrina March 17, 2015
  • Red Coffe Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red one to blend with my red-based area rug and it looks even better than I had hoped! It was a little bit hard for me to assemble on my own - it would have been easier with another pair of hands -- but it was worth the frustration. Perfect size for my small condo living room.

    Read More
    happycamper99 February 13, 2015
  • COFFEE TABLE ON WHEELS!!
    Verified Purchase

    JUS WAT I NEEDED, SUMTHIN SMALL TO PULL AROUND THE ROOM!! I LOVE THE COLOR!! VERY STURDY!! EASY ASSEMBLE!! PROMP DELIVERY!! VERY NICE COFFEE TABLE!!

    Read More
    chaniqua a. February 11, 2015
  • Cute piece
    Verified Purchase

    It came with a few dents here and there, but nothing super noticeable. Overall I love it. Adds a special energy to my place and it's the perfect size. I'm happy with it ;)

    Read More
    Vanessa F. February 10, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for what I needed. It's the quality that I anticipated for the price, which isn't a bad thing. I'm glad I found it.

    Read More
    absolutelyfrisk August 23, 2014
  • great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This is super solid, and looks great. Table looks modern and is also very functional.

    Read More
    hulksta3 August 2, 2014
  • small and cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful color and nice shine. It is really small and short, so It is not the ideal coffee table for me. I think I will use it with my lawn furniture. not really a house item for me. I was not to hard to put together. Not what I expected. its ok for outdoors I guess.

    Read More
    ksfain July 20, 2014
  • Useful utility cart
    Verified Purchase

    The cart has been useful. So easy to roll. Carefully look at specs as it's not very high.

    Read More
    conniehaysjones July 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy M. June 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Antoine G. December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links