Today $217.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Ladder Bookcase/ Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great shealving
    Verified Purchase

    It fits inside the closet love the shelves holds alot.

    Read More
    fromdenvertoday November 18, 2017
  • Great looking shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The look this shelf has added is tremendous. We really like the color and the functionality is great. It has saved space without giving up any needs.

    Read More
    Ryan M. October 29, 2017
  • Love Love love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a beautiful accent piece. The red is like fire engine and really stands out. I use it to display shoes though, not as a desk. It was easy to.assemble and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Julianna g. July 4, 2017
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this perfect for my mac and books

    Read More
    adina86 May 26, 2017
  • Solid Product, Made Well! Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A couple of screws were off but it wasn't too bad to correct.

    Read More
    Erika Cohoe F. May 7, 2017
  • Nice shelf system.
    Verified Purchase

    Decide shelf system. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    mrsashford May 2, 2017
  • Nice desk, but scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love the look of this desk, however, due to the (cheap) materials it is made from, it tends to scratch/deteriorate easily. If you are planning on using this desk for light use, I would definitely recommend it. However, if you are looking for a desk that will be used often, I suggest looking for something else.

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 23, 2017
  • Nice for a childs space
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice, but isn't of high quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser938670 February 3, 2017
  • Great design and color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent piece. The red color is vibrant and striking. Be careful as the shelves are only approved for limited weight capacity, and it is made of particle man with a red top coat sticker

    Read More
    Brian A. December 28, 2016
  • book worm
    Verified Purchase

    great space saver. challenging to put together

    Read More
    Jennelle D. October 5, 2016
  • ljd
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk. It is exactly what I needed with the space I have available. It is sturdy and heavy....very pleased.

    Read More
    Lynda D. August 22, 2016
  • online shopping
    Verified Purchase

    The package was beating up when I got it. Looked like it hadn't been handled carefully. There are scratches here & there through out the whole thing. Didn't have time to call for complaining. I wanted to buy another piece of furniture but was afraid to receive another damaged piece. Please ask carrier to be more careful because I assumed O wouldn't send out broken box from the beginning.

    Read More
    Hannah U. July 27, 2016
  • Nicole
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf with computer desk. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    nnmmkk July 25, 2016
  • One of my favorite pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my living room with a cube ottoman next to it that I slide over when I want to use my laptop. I love the red color and no one can tell it's a computer desk. Nice shelves for pictures or accessories. Very multi purpose choice, which I am a fan of. Took a bit to put together

    Read More
    arlene1192 July 9, 2016
  • saundra
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Book Case. BEWARE! this is a children's room look. Therefore if this is your goal ,Get it now. But, If your style is modern it seems not to fit that deco very well. In fact , it become boring with time. color will not help .

    Read More
    saundra j j. July 2, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to assemble. Ended up throwing it out.

    Read More
    Deirdre O. June 27, 2016
  • cheap hardware makes assembly difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Though i love the look of this piece i was very disappointed at the hardware provided for assembly. several of the coffin lock screws broke and i was forced to use pieces from other furniture assembly packs. i eventually used my own screws in order to make the piece stable. Assembly is VERY time consuming and requires a lot of pieces and attention

    Read More
    amandacanyon March 14, 2016
  • Shelf desk
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot really rate the product because I have yet to receive the replacement parts for the broken ones that came with it... It's been since November and it's still in the box, broken.

    Read More
    Rosita K. March 14, 2016
  • Entertainmen talent agent @ country club
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous. . .I'm sitting at it right now. . .I love this desk. . .just perfect piece for a busy person. . .everything you need at you fingertips. . .holds a nice desk lamp for extra light. . .all my working accessories and my printer on the bottom shelf. . .I love it. . .and it has color. .yes!!! You should buy this Altra Ladder Bookcase/Desk, now!

    Read More
    kathleen b. March 11, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute, holding up well.

    Read More
    tracy-lyn c. February 23, 2016