Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Kids' Pink Flower Bin Storage System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This looked super cute online, and I was very excited to get it as an organizer for my 4 year old daughter's toys. However, it was very difficult to put and STAY together... very flimsy. Also, half the cubes wouldn't come out easily. My daughter was never rough on it or with it, but it didn't last two months.

    Read More
    Taylor J. January 16, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my granddaughter and she loves it. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Bobby A. December 13, 2016
  • Doesn't stay together....waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't stay together....waste of money

    Read More
    chitownburbs August 30, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to put top on. Bands that hold bins in slide and the bins fall. Bins are very nicely made.

    Read More
    Mystie H. July 25, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for extra storage in my grand daughters room..so cute and whimsical..great addition to her room. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Shelia B. July 6, 2016
  • Nice Kids Room Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage system for your daughter's knick knacks. Fits in perfectly with most girls' room decor

    Read More
    Jerry M. June 5, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    its really cutes and it was large enough for both of my girls toys.

    Read More
    Maggie V. April 4, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Organization never looked better..

    Read More
    Rossana Q. March 26, 2016
  • Bins
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea but the top will not stay on

    Read More
    Susan H. March 23, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and color but after having it for about 14-months, it doesn't hold up so well!

    Read More
    shopper2go2 March 14, 2016
  • Broke while assembling
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a high quality item. Part of the plastic tubing broke while assembling. We rigged up a solution, but still not desirable. It is cute though!

    Read More
    Samantha N. February 26, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My neice loved it in her room. Lot of storage

    Read More
    CGraves February 21, 2016
  • Looks great, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great and it served its purpose, but I have an active child and this was not very durable. I end up replacing this within about 6 months.

    Read More
    Brian T. February 18, 2016
  • Perfect kids Toy Bin
    Verified Purchase

    it arrived on time the only difficult item was putting it together. You have to lay out all of the pieces before starting and then it will make it much easier

    Read More
    ALEXANDRA C. February 2, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and food for small items like knickknacks stuffed animals etc.

    Read More
    Christina B. December 27, 2015
  • Love love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and cute! Looks great in the play room

    Read More
    Teri December 5, 2015
  • Bestbuy
    Verified Purchase

    This was an awesome and affordable purchase. It just pops in my daughter's room.

    Read More
    anita d. September 12, 2015
  • the little girls love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughters room. It is adorable!!! It's easy to put together and holds their books and toys.

    Read More
    Laura C. July 3, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect storage shelves for a little girl! Gives my daughters playroom a girlie feel!

    Read More
    Gurley June 26, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors, easy instructions...make sure you pay attention to the placement of the holes. A rubber mallet is nice to have to get the pieces locked in tight.

    Read More
    rmmom June 19, 2015
Sponsored Links