Read All Reviews for Altra Home Entertainment Center with Reversible Back Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • VERY POOR PACKAGING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this unit with the hopes that the reviews I read about the unit arriving damaged was just a fluke. IT WASN'T. The box I received was nearly bent in two. There were panels missing, broken, and bent. Plus missing 90% of the hardware. AND no instructions on how to put it together. I contacted Overstocked and they asked if I wanted them to ship a replacement or just refund the purchase. I decided on the refund. I didn't want to take another chance on the box being destroyed. Such a shame since this is a really cute unit.

    Read More
    OstkUser752016 December 15, 2016
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    This is a second delivery. It looks nice. The customer service arrange a replacement at the first time when I call them to report the damage of the package. Super service.

    Read More
    Haiying G. November 1, 2016
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the tv room, so many shelves and space for movies or books, helps organize

    Read More
    Laura E M. February 16, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great and beautiful entertainment center. I still haven't decided where to put it. Its pretty big and spacious. Well worth the price

    Read More
    aya74 May 19, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a great looking entertainment center to fit a 55" TV This was perfect and look so much better in person and it is very sturdy

    Read More
    1bearlover November 16, 2014
  • Wonderful buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It had a lot of pieces, but was clearly labeled and easy to put together. The shelf space is great!

    Read More
    hvgdj February 10, 2014
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Product had way too many pieces to put together. Boards were warped and cracked, and one was actually broken. Inexpensive and in use but if we ever have to move it we probably won't be able to use it again. If you're not "handy", you will have to find someone that is to get it put together.

    Read More
    merrifrances January 8, 2014
  • Best value for what you get.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS WALL UNIT. PLENTY OF SPACE TO PUT STEREO,YOU COULD ALSO PUT TV ON BOTTOM UNIT. WHEN I ORDERED THIS IT WAS MY ANNIVERSARY PRESENT, BOY WAS I SURPRISED AT THE PRICE ***. IT IS WORTH SO MUCHM MORE. ALOT OF SMALL SHELVES AND CUBBY HOLES. I PUT MY TRINKET BOX COLLECTION ON ONE SHELF, REALLY LOOKS CUTE. THE UNITS MEASURE MENTS ARE PERFECT FOR MANY WALLS, AND HEIGHT IS ALSO JUST RIGHT. ALL OTHERS WERE TO HIGH AND TOO WIDE. IF YOU BUY THIS WALL UNIT YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED, YOU CAN ALSO USE REVERSIBLE BACK PANEL WHICH IS WHITE IFYOU LIKE THAT LOOK.

    Read More
    jnp701 December 30, 2013
  • Wall a Unit Headache
    Verified Purchase

    The unit looks ok; however, it took 3 days to put it together. The panels were labeled incorrectly. Once we laid it out on the floor and switched the pieces it finally worked. Also, the bottom pieces of the unit were cracked, but you can't see it nice it's together.

    Read More
    lindamarie926 December 22, 2013
  • Nice entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this unit because we needed an entertainment unit that would fit into our small living room. It provides plenty of storage, yet appears fairly open and not overwhelming in the room. We are very pleased with the finished product- it looks expensive, it is well made, and it was fairly easy to put together. I would definitely recommend purchasing this unit.

    Read More
    mcel1075 July 10, 2013
Sponsored Links