Today $86.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Hollow Core Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived on time, very easy to put together. Color a little darker than I wanted. Easy to chip had a few nicks but was able to cover with a furniture pen. Overall nice table for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1268870 July 22, 2017
  • Great coffe table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and easy to assemble

    Read More
    mesya July 9, 2017
  • Wonderful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table was exactly how it was pictured on the website. It was easy to assemble, the instructions were ok and the pieces were marked well. It took about 25/30 minutes from start to finish. I think this product is great, inexpensive and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Amazing-4 L. June 12, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a diffrent color than advertised. It was dark black, and i wanted the same color as my sofa tables. Also the color comes off easily and it also scratches easily, but other than that, it is an ok table...

    Read More
    Milton J. November 1, 2016
  • Perfect coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how easy it as to put together and looks perfect in my living room! Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 19, 2016
  • ap meshefsky
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together but poor quality

    Read More
    alexander m. February 20, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee table - large surface and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Deborah H. September 3, 2015
  • Fits Description
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small coffee table for those looking to furnish a smaller living room/entertainment area. It's very bulky and doesn't move easily. After having it for a while, the screws have become loose and slight wobbling when you put your feet up or try to move it. Needs regular tightening. Otherwise it works fine, simple design, inexpensive and durable.

    Read More
    Mohammad M. June 29, 2015
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    After putting this together, it was wobbly and unstable. Not good quality at all.

    Read More
    Andrea F. April 23, 2015
  • Good Table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm alright with these tables but they're more for a den, informal. I'm using one as a plant stand. Time consuming to put together. Do not like the pointed corners but I am making them work. Good for the money.

    Read More
    Mallie M. February 11, 2015
  • New table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our living space just the right size and height

    Read More
    pcroshaw December 24, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    What a hunk of junk! I would not recommend this table. It is difficult to put together as there is no room for error and a screw driver does not fit easily into some of the places you need to screw together. It is not a comfortable table to put your feet on. There are some decorative "scratches" in the top which look like dirt and scratches.

    Read More
    ChadKashub October 22, 2014
  • this really sucks

    This is the worst coffee table ever. Terrible quality. It is has an awful design and is really unstable.

    Read More
    cari123 August 19, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, it's very modern and ties in perfectly with my decor. My only negative feedback is the corners are VERY SHARP, it's not at all child proof.

    Read More
    georgiasf1 June 17, 2014
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    We received the table long before we were told we should good stuff. We assembled it which was very easy itlooks great. Plenty of room for things like magazines, table top books, and beverages. Very pleased.

    Read More
    doehenryr April 16, 2014
  • do not buy these
    Verified Purchase

    had these delivered and had to return twice. bought the end table and the coffee table. came with scratches and markings in the top that were a defect. promised to check on the new shipment before sending it out, only to get three more pieces with the same defect that had to be returned.

    Read More
    nikster79 November 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nic N. August 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol H. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeannette M. January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael F. January 5, 2017