Today: $109.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Hollow Core Coffee Table/TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good, but not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good sturdy table. But the paint, if that is what you want to call it, chips easy. I was satisfied as I paid for what I received

    Read More
    Samantha D. May 17, 2016
  • WOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    FOR OUR PURPOSES IT WAS IDEAL.. VERY HEAVY... DON'T PLAN OON MOVING IT...

    Read More
    Eva V. November 2, 2015
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I put the table in between two recliners chair length wise . It give me lots of space to put stuff .

    Read More
    Winnie Y. April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful stand but not as easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I wanted for my very first place! Although it fit perfect in my living room and tied everything so well there were some minor defects in the unassembled parts. The wooden screws pretty much just go right through the wood and it's not very sturdy. Not the best quality but I just love the style of it.

    Read More
    vanesa211 May 10, 2014
  • Hollow coffee Table/tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have just completed putting this together and the instructions were easy. All parts were included. This looks really beautiful in my living room and goes with my current décor perfectly. Size and color were exactly as shown in the picture. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    cookster9 April 19, 2014
  • Terrible product and service
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived late and the packaging was completely destroyed. I opened what was left of the box and of course the item was damaged. I called the supplier and they said they would ship me a new piece... one month later and still nothing.. Requested in-store credit from overstock and still haven't received any. SO FRUSTRATED. DO NOT BUY. If I could give this a zero I would.

    Read More
    tahl28 February 23, 2014
  • Good looking, but issues
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of the table.... Put it together and realized how much damage there was during shipping. We are still waiting on replacement parts over a month later. Several areas have the wood laminate lifting up. From a distance the table looks amazing, once you get close it looks cheap.

    Read More
    bayboy697 February 14, 2014
  • Damaged Goods
    Verified Purchase

    1) Shipping was late. 2) Buy the time I received package, the box was extremely damaged. 3) Being that the box was extremely damaged, this also damaged the table. Many, many different parts that are missing chunks or damaged. In fact, well over half the parts were damaged. Table likes like hell. Didn't return it for a new one, because of the problems I had with shipping. I just moved and didn't have any sort of a table for a month, so I wasn't about to wait another month (at least) for another to be shipped to me. I did decide I will NEVER use overstock again.

    Read More
    lenzy2108 January 22, 2014
  • very bad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the table for my store opening January 2014. Since it was purchased previous to the opening it was left unopened for a few weeks after it was received. When it was opened, it was obvious the table was damages before shipment and an attempt to disguise the damage was made by the shipper. Sharpie markers were used to cover the scratches and dents. If I had opened it upon receipt, I would not have accepted the table at all. I am extremely unhappy with my purchase and will not buy from this vendor again.

    Read More
    farhad10 December 30, 2013
Sponsored Links