Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Grey Storage Unit with 5 Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • <3
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy....I have it in my bathroom....love it !

    Read More
    debra p. July 17, 2017
  • Njoy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice and easy to put together. I got this from extra storage in my kitchen and works well. Plan to move it a spare bedroom at a later date because am getting ready to renovate my kitchen and this will work great for guests.

    Read More
    Nancy J. June 18, 2017
  • True
    Verified Purchase

    Would not purchase this item again

    Read More
    Linda T. July 11, 2016
  • Portable storage
    Verified Purchase

    Use them every day. I like how portable they are.

    Read More
    Larry Z. April 10, 2016
  • Evelyn Woods
    Verified Purchase

    Same review I posted for 4 basket storage units

    Read More
    Evelyn W. March 26, 2016
  • not sure why I purchased this
    Verified Purchase

    cannot put loose small items in the baskets or they will fall through filled with phone books and other stuff that was cluttering the kitchen island

    Read More
    Jim S. March 17, 2016
  • perfect fit for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This was ideal size for my space next to my bedside. I put my radio and my small humidifier on top. Great storage for personal items at hand reach.

    Read More
    pats5 March 16, 2016
  • came poorly packed no hardware or instuctions
    Verified Purchase

    Was way to much money for the quality. The ad said it was gray it was green. Came in damaged box. Looks like it was last one, It had no instructions or hardware to put it together. I E mail and did get hardware and instructions but did not look like the picture. Very cheap looking. Will think long and hard before I buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Sandra L. February 28, 2016
  • Mail holder
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to hold papers and mail. It does a great job and looks great.

    Read More
    Cyndi K. February 10, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    ,,,these serve me well, blending with office furniture and holding all the extra cords plugs and small hardware items accumulated, in one central place...

    Read More
    vera7906 February 9, 2016
  • My coffee station
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for everything to store your needs

    Read More
    Linda B. February 5, 2016
  • Given as gift.
    Verified Purchase

    They are using in an office for files. Very pleased about how it fits in with decor

    Read More
    Lucille G. February 3, 2016
  • ms. ramirez
    Verified Purchase

    baskets are poorly made. fraying and already coming apart.

    Read More
    Maria R. January 31, 2016
  • Disappointed customer
    Verified Purchase

    This was sooooooo poorly made. This is worth about $20 NOT the $** I paid for it! The top was chipped only to find out it is paper on top of saw dust. A piece of the paper pulled away and there was literately POWDER underneath it! I've purchased many things from Overstock and been VERY satisifed. But this was just a huge disappointment....

    Read More
    Zoe H. January 22, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    very cheaply made for the price

    Read More
    Janette S. January 20, 2016
  • Easy Construction
    Verified Purchase

    Piece is great for toy storage

    Read More
    Arthur H. December 24, 2015
  • Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for bathroom storage, color is more green, and easy to put together!

    Read More
    Suzanne C. November 20, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Unit is very nice but the baskets are a greenish gray.

    Read More
    pinkjezabel November 15, 2015
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    These drawers offer nice storage! Worked perfectly in my bathroom!

    Read More
    sally November 13, 2015
  • It is cute but a bit on cheaper side!
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a child's room or maybe a office.

    Read More
    Carol S. November 3, 2015