Today $106.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Essex Espresso Highboy TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks so nice
    Verified Purchase

    This fits so nicely in my small apartment. It makes it easy to hide cords and keep everything together

    Read More
    mwade56 August 25, 2017
  • Good Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This stand although good looking and good quality turned out to be small than what I needed. However, it worked out great for my son's home.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 5, 2017
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Its good, I like it, completely satisfied

    Read More
    sweety65 September 2, 2016
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this stand for our Flat screen TV. It's sturdy, attractive and a reasonable price. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Susan L. March 27, 2016
  • ???
    Verified Purchase

    Great, goes great with my decor.

    Read More
    Brenda R. March 4, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It serves it's purpose for a Television Stand

    Read More
    monkeybu February 23, 2016
  • Very good TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Not too big, but sturdy and well finished. Recommendable 100%

    Read More
    Michael S. February 21, 2016
  • ILoveOverstock
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible. It's so cheap that it broke when I was putting it together. Took like 3 months to get the new piece of phony wood and by then I'd given up and thrown the rest out. The faux wood is cheaper than plywood

    Read More
    pbecker8 February 16, 2016
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for a teenage boy who is fighting cancer. He has a 32" flat panel tv and gaming system. This system was easy to assemble and holds all his goodies. It's a perfect gaming console. He loves it. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    William P. February 13, 2016
  • Clinton *******
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for tight spaces, and with enough compartments for entertainment equipment.

    Read More
    Clinton M. February 6, 2016
  • Great storage for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my little condo. My Television is mounted to the wall and I use the stand for my cable modem, dvd player and printer. The small drawer works for an extra ream of paper and some office supplies. It looks great and helps to keep my small space organized.

    Read More
    Donna P. February 2, 2016
  • lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this item, sturdy and strong

    Read More
    JoAnn F. January 26, 2016
  • Final assembly error!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very upset! When I finish putting the puzzle together and one piece had the holes for the final assembly drill on the front instead of the back!( part A ) I haven't had a chance to called "overstock " to see if they can send me the part A Top panel replacement.

    Read More
    Joseph R. R. January 17, 2016
  • Great TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    TV, cable box and dvd player fit perfectly and it is the perfect size. Not bulky.

    Read More
    Keesha T. January 13, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy and easy to assemble!! Great stand!!

    Read More
    Christy January 2, 2016
  • Great piece of furniture for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is attractive, sturdy, easy to assemble. It has plenty of shelves for equipment and I love the drawer that hides discs, tapes, etc. Great piece for the money!

    Read More
    Donna F. December 7, 2015
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for in color and size. There could have been better instructions in putting it together. A good many of the screws had to be backed out and in doing so the pieces they were screwed into came out and then had to be hammered back in. If there had been proper instruction that would not have happened. Otherwise it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Deborah W. December 4, 2015
  • Smaller stand, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first piece of furniture I've ever assembled by myself. It was fine. It took a few hours but I didn't run into any issues at all. I live in a studio and have a smaller wall to work with than most apartments. This was exactly what I was looking for. Sturdy too.

    Read More
    Anna M. December 2, 2015
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stand looks great in my small apartment with my other furniture. Plenty of storage!

    Read More
    Edward T C. November 14, 2015
  • Perfect for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The TV stand is exactly what I was looking for. I looks very nice in my bedroom.

    Read More
    lesley07 October 31, 2015