Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Compact Cherry Finish Computer Desk with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this desk. Great design, color, easy to put together, still looks great after over a year!

    Read More
    Erin T. April 29, 2016
  • Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, but wished it had a printer upper shelf.

    Read More
    pattyathome March 15, 2016
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Works pretty good in a small space in my apartment.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 2, 2016
  • Great compact desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great compact desk for a bedroom. It's a perfect desk for a laptop. We thought we'd be able to put the printer on the bottom shelf but it's a little uncomfortable. While it does fit your legs are always hitting it on the side so we decided to put the printer on a stand beside the desk.

    Read More
    Rebeca L. January 2, 2016
  • Forget it!
    Verified Purchase

    I put one screw in and the entire board cracked.....through it away. I have ordered from Overstock on many occasions, and this was the only item I ever had a problem with.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 21, 2015
  • Nice small workspace!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking little desk but beware when they ship it to you. I had several damaged parts upon arrival. They were replaced very quickly by the manufacturer and no problem to put on. Desk is sturdy and not too hard to put together.

    Read More
    Justin T. June 7, 2015
  • Easiest to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This was the easiest desk to put together. Everything was labeled. The pictures were clear and everything aligned perfectly. Perfect for my sons room. Nice size desk area with a shelf above for a lamp a micro radio. Underneath is another small shelf. Too small for a all in one printer but great for chargers.

    Read More
    mamacitavabeach May 14, 2015
  • Awesome Lap Top Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using the desk as I am writing my review, I needed something small but have enough room to put other supplies on the desk, and room enough to be able to move around in my room, my room looks great, it matches the color of all my bed room furniture cherry or dark brown, I love it. I am very happy with the merchandise from overstock.com, I recommend it to any one that wants to update any room at a very good price. once again thank you overstock.com. MOJO

    Read More
    Jose L M. May 9, 2015
  • Great space saving desk
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a computer desk that would fit into the bedroom without taking up too much space . It is the perfect size and accommodates a large flat panel monitor on the top shelf as we needed this for a desktop not a laptop. We fit the computer on the bottom shelf with no difficulty. The design is attractive and it is very sturdy and compact!

    Read More
    smilinshel May 6, 2015
  • The perfect small desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect small desk. I can put my legs up on it and it fits perfectly for my bedroom. Its just great and I am planning to use overstock again and again. It is great for the price.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. April 24, 2015
  • Just the size I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small studio and needed a desk that could do double duty. This holds my printer and small record player on bottom shelf. Perfect for my laptop and studies for school. Not sure how this would work for a more full sized computer. A bit tedious to put together but I did it!!

    Read More
    Nicole P. March 24, 2015
  • Simple and nice
    Verified Purchase

    I used it in my bedroom as a small office desk. It really match our room. The design is more contemporary so it fits our other Ikea furniture. The design is very useful, too. Price is very reasonable!

    Read More
    Jianyu L. February 27, 2015
  • Functional Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great for home, dorm, or small space. Very well made. Lower feature rack can store. Printer will need to not be too large for leg room. Like a giant all in one may be to large. It is a good size space for other storage. One thing about Overstock is quality. Great customer service too. Used them for over 10 years now. :-) one of the best online retailers.

    Read More
    ronnie41 November 15, 2014
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Love this computer desk. Its compact and sturdy. It has just enough room for my 20" HP and HP printer. It sits perfectly in the corner. The cherry wood is beautiful. It is slighter darker than pictured.

    Read More
    tyeme01 September 18, 2014
  • Simple and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    As a college student I needed something nice, sturdy, and elbow length. I like to have enough space on my desk to be handling 4 tasks at once and this was perfect! I can have my laptop, books, notebooks, and papers everywhere while I can have my desk organizers and decorations and everything else here too. I love the 3 parts to it and the instructions to assemble are fairly easy.. takes a bit of thinking but I got it up and going pretty swiftly. Great look and finish, sleek and sturdy. Great buy for the price I paid. :)

    Read More
    jbird15 September 8, 2014
  • Good Desk. Fast Ship.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a desk. Found one for under ** clams! Shipped really fast. Assembly was a little rocky but I blame myself for it. Now I got a cool new desk!

    Read More
    jimjamjoejoji August 8, 2014
  • Great computer desk!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new computer desk, but didn't want something big and bulky because of space limitation...this desk was perfect and well worth it! Also, very simple to assemble!

    Read More
    valton June 19, 2014
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a first apartment! Good Value for a tight budget!

    Read More
    tab2004 January 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jshea18 September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links