Today: $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Black Four Bin Vertical Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    very flimsy not worth the money....

    Read More
    Mia H. February 15, 2017
  • NOT THE BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price but it's not too sturdy. I don't regret it though... got the job done!

    Read More
    cherryn38 January 17, 2017
  • stargate
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the quality, I was expecting it to be more durable.

    Read More
    96stars October 21, 2016
  • Storage.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece of junk. Don't waste your time or money.

    Read More
    joedemo October 26, 2015
  • compact
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to set up but it is not very sturdy.

    Read More
    K.C. August 21, 2015
  • Nice added storage for bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. nice material. good drawer size.

    Read More
    ladybugs53 October 8, 2013
  • Nice Storage
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice storage set, the drawers are sometimes difficult to get perfectly straight NO big deal... Don't buy this if you expect to put heavy items in it, I use it for papers... The top is nice and flat you can arrange decor on it... Overall it's cute, good to store paperwork...

    Read More
    mimikatz27 August 10, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a little expensive but it's exactly what I needed for stuff in my bathroom so I'm really going to like it. The baskets just rest on fabric that stretched between the supports so easy enough to get in & out of and hopefully it's sturdy enough to last.

    Read More
    trevol May 7, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are light weight, but perfect for what we needed them for. Great little additions to our office

    Read More
    tretana2 April 23, 2013
  • Do not purchase! Cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    I have something similar that I purchased from *****. I was hopeful that this one would be similar in terms of quality. I was wrong. The assembly was simple however, one of the brackets didn't fit properly in the whole because it was too small. I had to have some help shave it done in order for it to fit. The drawers keep sliding in the back and it is extremly frustrating. I would NOT purchase this item again. Very poor quality

    Read More
    sammy12345678 February 23, 2013
  • Used as Night Stand

    I had bought the smaller 3 drawer storage bin for my closet and it was so nice looking I decided to buy this one to use as a nightstand next to my futon. Looks great and perfect storage for undergarments and lingerie. Love it! Another great find Overstock!

    Read More
    summersungrl October 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    thrashin358 May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links