Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Black Ebony Ash Hollow Core Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality. I would avoid this sofa table.

    Read More
    Andrew M. July 19, 2017
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 of these and really like the look of them.

    Read More
    macksc May 3, 2017
  • Brand X
    Verified Purchase

    Although this item looks good , it is very ,extremely difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    leoshepard December 24, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, looks great in my house

    Read More
    Amy M. September 3, 2015
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and table lines! Price very satisfied!

    Read More
    yukes July 23, 2015
  • Love Decor
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this table is GREAT!!

    Read More
    47below March 17, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Its shorter than I expected. And wobbly. The directions were laid out very well. Easy to assemble. It claims the two bottom shelves can hold 50lbs and the top and middle can hold 100lbs each. I'm not comfortable with 10lbs on ANY shelf. I put wicker baskets in the slots on the bottom and a tall vase on top. It looks okay as long as no touches it and a strong wind doesn't blow through the room.

    Read More
    hllokttyktty January 20, 2015
  • altra black ebony ash hollow core sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    table a good buy for the price. i read all reviews before purchasing and the directions are a little hard to follow; but if go step by step and turn the pieces the same orientation as the diagrams, it is not as hard as it could be. However, it takes time so you cannot wait until the end of the day when you are tired or you will be frustrated over the steps. The only true negatives I see are that it is quite heavy since it is pressed board, and the bottoms of the legs do not have anything on them to seal them like a coat of paint or a plastic button to help the table glide as you move it. The directions say you must lift it to move it; and not to pull or push it. Nice looking in a sort of mission style. Surfaces are dark thin paper veneer. Would buy again.

    Read More
    southsidecrop1 January 17, 2015
  • Great sturdy product,modern and organized,

    Great product, sturdy and beautiful. It's modern, and has great lines and angles. The product had manufacture defect Knicks and dings for which I requested replacement parts. Overstock responded immediately!!

    Read More
    Victor J. January 8, 2015
  • Functional and pleasing to the eye
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put this together fairly quickly.

    Read More
    neff12384 December 25, 2014
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    It was so easy to build it took me about 30 minutes to put together, it looks very stylish and is perfect for the entry way I needed it for

    Read More
    jesscalderon December 15, 2014
  • Poorly engineered
    Verified Purchase

    Although the finished product LOOKS nice, it was difficult to assemble, and it will fall apart if you pick it up the wrong way (The middle and bottom shelves are not securely attached to the legs). Problem 1: It was extremely difficult to screw the cam bolts and the connector bolts into the wood because the holes were not drilled large enough. Add a power drill to the list of tools and drill them out a little larger. Problem 2: The cam locks would not tighten securely, leaving a wobbly structure. Recommendations to the manufacturer: (1) replace cam locks with a better product. (I've used better ones in the past.) (2) replace connectors on shelves with cam bolts to make the product more sturdy.

    Read More
    vicki December 11, 2014
  • Black Ebony Ash Hollow Core Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived with shipping damage and Overstock sent a replacement immediately. It is perfect for the need I had. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kaye2kaye November 20, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It's nothing fancy but it serves the purpose. Definitely a great value. Works well formy home office.

    Read More
    binstl November 16, 2014
  • Cute sofa table - we used it to create a minibar!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality table. We got it to be used as a mini bar for behind the couch. It is great for displaying our mug and glass collection as well as storing various liquors. Definitely recommend it. Very similar to an Ikea furniture, but with assembly directions that are much more understandable.

    Read More
    brynnemickey July 21, 2014
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    My mom needed a useful shelf next to her chair in her small apartment and this fits perfectly. Holds her phone and her books within her limited reach. Quality is excellent, assembly is simple.

    Read More
    serendipity April 24, 2014
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived quickly without damage to any of the parts. The assembly instructions were pretty straight forward and it only took about 15 minutes to put together. During assmbly it seemed a bit wobly untilI I attached the top shelf at which time it was rock solid.This is a great product and the open style is perfect for my application. I would definetly recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    geriatricx August 14, 2013
  • Happy with my new side table
    Verified Purchase

    I've been agonizing over a side table for upstairs hallway for months. Then I came across this one, and couldn't resist it's modern look&feel, as well as functional characteristics (shelves on the bottom, looks great with wicker drawer boxes), and ultimately the low price. All in all, I could not be more satisfied. The table is stable, sturdy, looks significantly more "expensive" than its $*** price tag, and is stylistically and functionally perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    jroh2o July 24, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This table is true to the photos and description. It was pretty easy to assemble and very solid. I would recommend it for someone who needs a decent looking table that can hold more weight than some of the other options available. Pros: Price; Assembly is easy and straightforward and all the parts fit without issue; very solid after assembly is complete. Cons: Veneer does not look as authentic as it could on close inspection Overall would highly recommend for most people.

    Read More
    vanster July 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darnette R. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links