| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $78.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra 6-cube Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great organizer, easy to assemble

    Read More
    M G. May 16, 2016
  • Ally
    Verified Purchase

    Was satisfied for what was needed

    Read More
    Allyson M. March 7, 2016
  • Im returning this
    Verified Purchase

    Someone had clearly tried to assemble this, couldnt & returned it. It had scratches, but since it was for the kids play area I thought I would overlook it. However, it was missing drill holes so it couldnt be assembled & the parts I did assemble were flimsy.

    Read More
    kelly b. December 26, 2015
  • low quality
    Verified Purchase

    you're better off buying something at ikea. pieces were dirty and chipped

    Read More
    Nancy H. December 15, 2015
  • Nice looking unit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking - only problem I had was assembling it. Ended up with a few scratches and gouges. Material is very easy to scratch and gouge. Hid the gouges with the baskets.

    Read More
    talon16 December 1, 2015
  • Perfect storage
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this item. Easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Beverly November 5, 2015
  • worked perfectly for my application
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install (much better/clearer instructions/diagrams than with most products) and good quality for the price.

    Read More
    whd99 November 1, 2015
  • Very Happy with the 6-Cube Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture is beyond what i expected, especially because of the price. The assembly took no time with a hammer and power drill. The only issue I encountered was having a hard time connecting parts B with parts C and D because the bolts needed force to connect, so I used a hammer which caused the wood to fray a bit. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars. Very happy with the size and the deepness of the storage bins. I wish I had room for more.

    Read More
    Grace G. October 20, 2015
  • ninny1946us
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great storage my daughter uses this in her picture studio

    Read More
    Sarah E. April 12, 2015
  • Cubes
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the cubes, putting them together was easy, just needed a screwdriver and a hammer. It is of average quality so just be careful on put having anything that might scratch the surface. I liked the color and they way I decorated them, so they are very nice, just the quality is average.

    Read More
    anis21 January 1, 2014
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Shelving arrived in record time. After opening and getting it ready for assembly I noted it was made of very poor press boards and cardboard. The pre-drilled holes came through the sides of the press board. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    d7pcbef October 22, 2013
  • DO NOT BUY these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Missing hardware right off the bat, and then the pressed particle board crumbled into pieces when we screwed the first screw. Wasted time wasted money - returned it for full refund, thankfully!

    Read More
    cppowers August 7, 2013
  • Smaller than I thought and hard to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost I expected something bigger and easier to put together. The holes didn't line up very well so it was hard to use the screws.

    Read More
    csickinn July 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dorothea17 November 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser625693 October 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janet m. April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links