Today $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra 4-bin Storage System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect in my closet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this item for my contemporary home, it is true to color and easy to clean. Item arrived quickly and well packaged. We are impressed with the quality more than 3 years later!

    Read More
    Sara W. June 24, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Got it here for a very reasonable priced and am very happy with it

    Read More
    Kelly P. January 24, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Cute & has lasted through much use

    Read More
    stephanie b. August 5, 2015
  • Nope
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap material . Do t wait your tie returning it.

    Read More
    Eric k. June 24, 2015
  • Storage slystem
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this storage bin two times. Both times I received a different unit. Very disappointed as I really wanted this particular storage system. I tried a third time to order it online and was told it was not available. Apparently it was never available.

    Read More
    Sharon December 2, 2014
  • Storage confusion
    Verified Purchase

    I received the storage system that was total different design! Very upset about this. The drawers will fall if a lot of things are placed inside of them.

    Read More
    Vanessa November 7, 2014
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter,s bedroom the only thing u can put in this is only lingerie tats it , it looks like they made this wit paper I just love the looks but not the quality:(

    Read More
    mali67 September 3, 2014
  • EASY SET UP.
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller than you think -- but excellent to store all kinds of items. I use for antique shoe collection -- but can only fit 2 pairs per drawer -- all work! Darling for a dorm room for storage -- but again -- smaller than you think. Please measure. Worked wonderful for my purpose.

    Read More
    fullofmoxie July 24, 2014
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my son's room. They are compact and sturdy enough - they won't be moved around a lot. He put them together without requesting any help from me so that was a plus. They look very nice and stylish in his room and are the perfect size since his room is a little on the small side. The drawers glide in and out effortlessly - both he and I are very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    smiley0827 July 5, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for granddaughter trying to organize the overwhelming clutter in her room. She loved them. Glad I went ahead and bought two. Great that they fold up. She can move them easily, store them, reconfigure them with something across the top for added storage or workspace.

    Read More
    frogsoup May 22, 2014
  • stylish storage bim
    Verified Purchase

    attractive way to store away things. The bins are a decent size, although not meant for anything heavy. Looks great in my son's new room

    Read More
    benitainaction May 16, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This storage unit is great for my purposes. I even ordered a second one. The unit was simple to assemble and the fabric is sturdy and holds a fair amount of weight. I love the chevron pattern. This unit also folds up easily and compactly so when I need to move it I can effortlessly. Great purchase for me!

    Read More
    bsfnm444 November 29, 2013
Sponsored Links