Today: $48.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra 3 Bin Vertical Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • byedna
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these have been pretty good. Not the best quality, but I was expecting that. I use them in a closet for socks and underwear and for that purpose they are just fine. I would not purchase them to sit in a room or hold anything on top. They would not be sturdy enough. They keep my closet orderly, which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    byedna August 13, 2015
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to assemble & didn't last, not sturdy at all. Broke it down and ended up just using the bins for another piece

    Read More
    stephanie b. August 5, 2015
  • Very practical
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for storage of handbags, and it's perfect. Easy to assemble, fits anywhere, looks nice.

    Read More
    bjlaca March 5, 2014
  • This is extremely cheap looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This is extremely cheap looking! Have to assemble yourself....One piece broke due to difficulty assembling!!!

    Read More
    lucycharlie1 February 19, 2014
  • 3bin vertical storage
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift I hear it is a nice storage unit....

    Read More
    netwt8oz January 28, 2014
  • Try to avoid this unless you need a mail organizer
    Verified Purchase

    If your definition of the word "storage" is VERY flexible, then maybe this product is for you. Its really flimsy and doesn't really hold anything inside of it without collapsing into itself. We ended up using it as a mail sorter and we keep mini umbrellas in the top shelf as nothing else really fits in this thing. The "drawers" come apart and collapse into themselves if you put too many items inside of them. I would say that each drawer can hold just about a pound. Its not that sleek or durable. If you can afford something nicer, go for it...

    Read More
    meeela86 January 7, 2014
  • POOR quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived damaged, however quality is so poor I would have returned anyway.

    Read More
    bwilk2 November 22, 2013
  • expected more
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you put only light weight stuff into the drawers or they will bend out of shape and the whole unit looks awful. With light I mean cotton balls, a hair brush, etc., so go real easy on it. I ordered mine for cosmetics I use daily (one drawer), some jewelry I use frequently (second drawer), and some vitamins. Simply stuff I need every morning and wanted in one place so I don't have to hunt them down daily. The top drawer sagged right after a day or so, and now has a 2 inch gap. Not very appealing since the fabric has stretched. None of the items exceed or even reach the maximal recommended weight. I don't even dare to test the durability of the top. Drawers don't slide well, it's all fabric rubbing on fabric. I use it though since luckily it's not a focal point in my house but would never buy it again. It was supposed to be kind of nice looking, now due to the sagging drawers I had to move it to a spot where it's not visible immediately.

    Read More
    fuzzy69 November 6, 2013
  • Serves it's purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    I keep this in my closet. I needed a couple of small drawers for socks and underwear. This works fine. Assembly takes 5 minutes. It's not exactly the type of piece you would have things setting on as in the picture. It's short! Really short. The drawers are cloth and can be pushed too far back and would fall through the other side. It is fine for a little storage and the price made it worth it to me.

    Read More
    tammy76 October 29, 2013
  • looks good but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    the black nightstand looks classic and good with 3 practical drawers. however, the whole stand is just made of some plastic stuff. i was going to put my textbooks in it but now i should be really careful every time. besides the drawers don't have any track so it is so hard to pull out. I dont think it worth the money according to the plastic and designs for use. but if you are looking for a classic nightstand and going to put some little stuffs, it is ok.

    Read More
    jas97 October 6, 2013
  • Value for the money easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Easy to assemble. Nice storage space thanks over stock for making the process easy

    Read More
    innervisionartistry March 29, 2013
  • better than plastic
    Verified Purchase

    This little chest of drawers holds paper work and various light weight items well. It looks better than the plastic bins I had been considering. A very useful little storage piece.

    Read More
    loogle February 21, 2013
  • Stylish Storage

    Needed something affordable to organize my closets and thought this looked perfect. The storage bins are sturdy enough and they look nice. The grommet detail and canvas look is so much nicer than plastic drawer bins. Best of all, it folds away easily if you just need it temporarily. I liked this so much I bought the 4 drawer one to use as a nite stand.

    Read More
    summersungrl October 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dianediy August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links