Today: $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra 2 Bin Vertical Black Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • black storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a fair product for what it is made of. I have been using it for office files and it is starting to show wear. It is not made to hold anything very heavy. to many paper products in it are almost to much for it.

    Read More
    ajp67 June 24, 2017
  • Gale
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy, metal broke.

    Read More
    Gale T. December 21, 2015
  • exactly what i was hoping for it to be
    Verified Purchase

    it is exactly like the picture. i think i am going to order two or three more!

    Read More
    stackett92 April 2, 2014
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice drawer I put it in my husbands office so he can put all the papers in the drawer u can just use it for light stuff so I just use it for tat!

    Read More
    mali67 March 21, 2014
  • the bin is perfectly suitable for our RV
    Verified Purchase

    The reason we love this item is it looks great and is light!!

    Read More
    whiterose17 January 29, 2014
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    great storage piece. Loved the easy assembly process. Easy to move cause weight is extremely light

    Read More
    patceca January 17, 2014
  • things that make you go hmmm.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is actually pretty smart... but WAY smaller than we expected. i dont know what we were thinking....

    Read More
    dezineand January 21, 2013
  • Sturdy storage bins
    Verified Purchase

    I got the 3 and 4 bin storage that goes with this for my daughter's room. They are so sturdy and look so nice that we decided to get this one to use as a printer stand. The quality is so much better than other similar items I saw in stores. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    summersungrl November 8, 2012
Sponsored Links