Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altea Off-White Shade 3-light Chrome Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CHEAP LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    BUMMER! VERY CHEAP. WIRES LIKE THIN CABLES HOLD IT UP. THE LINE DOWN THE MIDDLE , UP TO THE CEILING IS ACTUALLY THE LAMP WIRE. I THOUGHT IT WAS A RIGID TUBE. NOT VERY NICE...SENDING BACK

    Read More
    pton08540 January 5, 2012
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Like the lamp but was difficult to hang and adjust height. Few directions. Connecting to electricity was not the problem.

    Read More
    nurseep818 November 15, 2011
  • Great choice! Simple, but contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative thing was the difficulty adjusting the length of the cord and cables. We struggled for an hour trying to get them to line up but, when we finally were satisfied, we were very happy with the way it compliments our dining room. We also bought a similar flush mount for our entry.

    Read More
    gncgdmn February 8, 2012
  • Love the Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews and hearing the backlash over making sure the pendant is leveled was making me keep my not purchase this item. But I am so glad I did. The man of the house had no problem installing the pendant and make sure it was leveled correct. I love the way it look in my new office and the price was right!

    Read More
    Carolyn L. April 5, 2016
  • great light for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install - nice looking light fixture at a low low price!

    Read More
    Steven E. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect for a small nook
    Verified Purchase

    It's smaller than I anticipated, but it's ok because if it was any bigger it would have been too big for the area we placed it. ***Note on height adjustment....the little tube where you tighten & adjust the wire is spring loaded, so if you shorten too much just push it in and pull the wire gently but firmly. I had no trouble getting the lamp to level out. Looks nice.

    Read More
    Amy P. December 20, 2015
  • bright and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    install went well and it gives off an awesome amount of light with 3 bulbs. We actually only have 2 bulbs installed for our space.

    Read More
    Dan G. November 4, 2015
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this back for it was too short and too close to the ceiling.

    Read More
    Dawn M. October 26, 2015
  • Pat A.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the assembly required for this light. It was difficult to balance the light wires in order to level the light when hanging in our foyer. In the process the shade showed finger print indentations. Once we had the light up, it worked well and filled the space nicely.

    Read More
    Pat A. August 14, 2015
  • CHEAP QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT 2 AND HAD TO RETURN THEM BACK. THE STRINGS LOOKS CHEAP

    Read More
    thuy t. August 8, 2015
  • Not as attractive as it seems
    Verified Purchase

    A bit cheap and plain looking in our house, functional, but glad it's not in a high traffic room.

    Read More
    Adeye S. April 8, 2015
  • Beauitul but very small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light to go in my kitchen over the table. It was beautiful but VERY very small. I honestly dont know where you would put such a small light.

    Read More
    nicolemanzi July 8, 2013
  • Good but was expecting Great
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were mixed but I ordered the item anyway. It is nice but not nice enough for my foyer so I gave it to a relative who put it over her dining table. It looks fantastic there and she was pleased because it was FREE. For now, I will look for another item to go in my foyer. Regariding installation, a friend is an electrician and he did the insgtall without a problem.

    Read More
    mezani June 1, 2013
  • nice and basic
    Verified Purchase

    Nice basic ceiling fixture. the lighting is good. The scale of the fixture would work better if it's in a hallway or a very small room.

    Read More
    mlb1dc December 18, 2012
  • bad construction
    Verified Purchase

    Would not reccomend. cheap looking . keep looking! not normally picky but this light is going to go soon as i can get a better one. lol. Almost all my light fixtures I bought on O. Co are quality light fixtures except this one.

    Read More
    jazzy74 November 10, 2012
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    Great pendant for my entryway. Easy to install. Take care to use a level for final adjustment. Mine was lopsided at first.

    Read More
    tonyaloo October 7, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelda N. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links