Sale: $76.49

Similar item price: $123.31

Save $46.82 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altea 3-light Satin Nickel Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very attractive hung, was a little bent though
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this light, very elegant and the off-white fabric has just a hint of shimmer. There is a noticeable seam in the shade to consider. When I took the fixture out of the box, the stem with the 3 light bulb housing pieces was not perpendicular to the base that sits at the ceiling. I had to take it apart and reassemble it to get it to sit straight. It is not a heavy light, while it's pretty, the materials and construction quality is just so-so. I got it on sale though, so for the price I am pretty happy.

    Read More
    seattlesonja October 30, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    There is a seam in the light that you cannot see in these pictures. The fold-over seam makes that piece dark and it is very noticeable. I am keeping as I do like the light but keep the seam in mind.

    Read More
    nmurd October 13, 2013
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a foyer area and it looks really nice. My new tenant who has a design backgroun even commented that it looked really good / high end, so special bonus there! For the price, this is a nice, high end look as an alternative to the boring nipple lights commonly used that look both cheap and cheesey. I would use this light again for another higher end remodel.

    Read More
    chideveloper July 16, 2012
  • Horrible quality with dirty rusty edges

    Ordered three for bedrooms and all had major quality defects dark partials perhaps rust that were visible on the edges of the drum shades. Some were bent too. Not 100 dollar quality in the least.

    Read More
    liltigermn May 23, 2012
  • Shade Came Unglued
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm highly disappointed with this light fixture, especially as I've been pleasantly surprised by other models from this seller. The main post of the light arrived bent slightly off center so the whole thing looks crooked when mounted. Instructions are basically nonexistent. Also, mounting was an incredible pain, as the screws are barely long enough. Luckily I had some slightly longer machine screws that worked. Unfortunately, after just a few weeks of use the paper shade has detached from the frame and the light now looks terrible and cheap. It's an embarrassing blemish in my entryway. Going to try to return this, but I'm probably out.

    Read More
    bkcustomer June 20, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in entryway. Simple and beautiful

    Read More
    kakhaber s. June 23, 2017
  • Design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    The design has a wrap-around shade, but it's not seem less. Rather, it has a piece of plastic which makes it look like there is a piece of tape or something where the pieces come together. I regret the purchase.

    Read More
    Gabi R. June 15, 2017
  • Loved the quality and the look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Totally updated our master bedroom. This light is exactly is pictured. The quality is great. I am going to have to buy those spray cans so I can keep it clean, bright and white!

    Read More
    ELMiJay June 15, 2017
  • These are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a couple of these. They provide a lot of light in the closet and bedroom. I like the modern look, they are not fussy but look terrific. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 22, 2017
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Meets expectations. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. May 20, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this fixture and have had it for about a year now. I loved it when I received , after it was installed and still continue to love it.

    Read More
    Sasha P. May 12, 2017
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Fits perfect in our room. Soft lighting.

    Read More
    Lindsey D. May 5, 2017
  • Bedroom lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just light pictures well packaged perfect light for night

    Read More
    ipeso April 22, 2017
  • Perfect for Hallways
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect price and quality is just right for a hallway.

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 10, 2017
  • simple elegence
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install...solid but lightweight

    Read More
    JoAnn J. April 5, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected from the picture.

    Read More
    Carol B. March 2, 2017
  • Flush Mount Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Had this installed in my living room with a dimmer and it is outstanding.

    Read More
    Faye F. February 2, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    The light is Modern and clean looking.

    Read More
    Nicole D. January 12, 2017
  • PennyATX
    Verified Purchase

    Overall nice. Wish it was a little longer.

    Read More
    Diane L. December 30, 2016
  • 3-light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect! Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Mitch O. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links