Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $77.39

At other retailer: $147.89

Save $70.50 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altea 3-light Satin Nickel Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PennyATX
    Verified Purchase

    Overall nice. Wish it was a little longer.

    Read More
    Diane L. December 30, 2016
  • 3-light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect! Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Mitch O. December 28, 2016
  • Great for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Swapped out dated fluorescent lights for these modern lights. Makes walking into or cooking in the kitchen a joy. For the quality, price cannot be beat!

    Read More
    Lisa E. December 13, 2016
  • For baby's room
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my son's nursery. It has a slight tilt which makes is uneven when viewed from afar.

    Read More
    shuppsgal November 14, 2016
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my basement hallway and bathroom. Looks nice!

    Read More
    charpagn36 November 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light but would have wish for something bigger. It looks a bit too small in our guest bedroom which is 12x11ft.

    Read More
    Melanie L. November 1, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my new master bath and it looks awesome.

    Read More
    Scott D. October 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It took me so long to pick out the right light fixture for my hallway and it was worth the wait! It looks so modern and pretty and is really bright. Just a heads up though... the plastic that shields the bulbs is hidden at the very bottom of the box, under cardboard. Don't throw the box away until you find it!

    Read More
    sarah p. September 17, 2016
  • Dining Room Light
    Verified Purchase

    This Dining Room light is just as elegant as the picture shows. I have gotten numerous compliments on it. The satin nickel matches with our satin nickel fan in the living room area. I would definitely recommend this light to anyone that wanted a low profile classy light.

    Read More
    OstkUser458275 September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice lighting fixture. Modern and looks great.

    Read More
    dublinmom40 August 31, 2016
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp for our bathroom. Great quality and price. Easy to hang and change out lights. Shade is great quality too. It's white but not a stark white which I like!

    Read More
    vvdd August 12, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is even better looking installed. It's elegant and not too big. Radiates a good amount of light throughout the room.

    Read More
    Terrie C. July 19, 2016
  • I'm delighted
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture has turned out to be a real plus for our bathroom. Looks good and gives a calming light.

    Read More
    OstkUser131996 July 14, 2016
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is extremely versatile in its look. The layer of fabric softens the look and adds a tiny bit of sheen to it. It hangs at a very graceful distance from the ceiling and looks great from all angles, including from below.

    Read More
    JULIA C. July 11, 2016
  • Plain simple shade
    Verified Purchase

    This is not as fancy as what I call "Chandelier". I bought this for my living room and it fits fine to the place, but if you are thinking it for a place where you put "chandelier", it may be too plain.

    Read More
    kumachan July 4, 2016
  • Altea 3-light satin nickel flush mount chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Everythings great about it! Very well made and I like it!

    Read More
    Vera C. June 22, 2016
  • A great light for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my bedroom and it looks great. Definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Tuan L. June 17, 2016
  • Great Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft glow from the top, bottom and sides of this light. We installed in the hallway, but I think it would work in many different spaces.

    Read More
    MargoB44 June 16, 2016
  • A beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better installed, fantastic value.

    Read More
    Thomas T. May 19, 2016
  • Great but the fabric is sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Great fixture in terms of general form and function. As far as I know it installed just fine and it generally looks great except for one issue: the fabric shade surrounding the outside is shiny and sparkly, which cheapens its feel a bit. I'm sure I could get some sort of other fabric and change it, etc. but it hasn't been that big of a deal. However, if I had to do it again, I would not have gotten this fixture based on that purely aesthetic reason (put it in my husband's office, which isn't the best place for sparkly fabrics) but if you don't mind (or like) that, it's a great fixture.

    Read More
    heyhay May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links