Today $85.99

At other retailer: $105.00

Save $19.01 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altea 3-light Satin Nickel Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wrong screws?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm a bit confused after reading so many reviews that say "easy to install". I certainly appreciate the fact that it came almost completely assembled. After securing the mount to the ceiling, I then fed the 2 screws through the light fixture, and tightened the washers. But the washers only go so far. Once you let go of the light, it drops. There is a gap between the top of the light fixture and the ceiling. This can't be right..... So what am I missing here? I will have to go to Home Depot and see if I can find different bolts and washers. The light fixture is pretty, but I should be able to use the hardware that comes with the product.

    Read More
    anthony b. September 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this light. It looks great in my living room. Its on a dimmable switch which helps produce a calming relaxing feel to the room when dimmed low.

    Read More
    Andrea S. September 4, 2017
  • Nice looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the disk at the bottom was made of glass instead of plastic as it melts easily.

    Read More
    Daniela D. September 1, 2017
  • Soft and clean looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ceiling light. Nice clean look.

    Read More
    Carrie W. August 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's exactly what I needed in my entry hallway.

    Read More
    Tonya C. August 2, 2017
  • owner

    I installed and love this soft light in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Rld35 August 1, 2017
  • Light magic!
    Verified Purchase

    I am loving this light fixture. It actually looks better than what I thought. This light is as described but better.

    Read More
    diva4566 July 30, 2017
  • Altea
    Verified Purchase

    Awful...plastic shade. Arrived dented. Shiny and cheap looking.

    Read More
    John H. July 28, 2017
  • Great in the master closet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light added some elegance to our master closet. Light output was sufficient for an 8 x 8 space. Installation was normal with no surprises. I would purchase again!

    Read More
    carinazo July 19, 2017
  • Nice pendant, good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really nice light fixture. The soft diffused light it gives off is perfect for dining area or family room. There are 3 white prongs that are visible which you do not see in the picture. Not a big deal but they are something I wasn’t expecting.

    Read More
    Lisa C. July 18, 2017
  • Lovely Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fixture is lovely! The outer fabric gives it an ethereal quality. It puts off plenty of light for our stairwell but it is dimmable, too. Very versatile style can work for traditional, transitional or modern interiors.

    Read More
    bmore21212 July 3, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in entryway. Simple and beautiful

    Read More
    kakhaber s. June 23, 2017
  • Design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    The design has a wrap-around shade, but it's not seem less. Rather, it has a piece of plastic which makes it look like there is a piece of tape or something where the pieces come together. I regret the purchase.

    Read More
    Gabi R. June 15, 2017
  • Loved the quality and the look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Totally updated our master bedroom. This light is exactly is pictured. The quality is great. I am going to have to buy those spray cans so I can keep it clean, bright and white!

    Read More
    ELMiJay June 15, 2017
  • These are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a couple of these. They provide a lot of light in the closet and bedroom. I like the modern look, they are not fussy but look terrific. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 22, 2017
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Meets expectations. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. May 20, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this fixture and have had it for about a year now. I loved it when I received , after it was installed and still continue to love it.

    Read More
    Sasha P. May 12, 2017
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Fits perfect in our room. Soft lighting.

    Read More
    Lindsey D. May 5, 2017
  • Bedroom lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just light pictures well packaged perfect light for night

    Read More
    ipeso April 22, 2017
  • Perfect for Hallways
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect price and quality is just right for a hallway.

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 10, 2017