Sale: $76.49

Similar item price: $123.31

Save $46.82 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altea 3-light Satin Nickel Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in entryway. Simple and beautiful

    Read More
    kakhaber s. June 23, 2017
  • Design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    The design has a wrap-around shade, but it's not seem less. Rather, it has a piece of plastic which makes it look like there is a piece of tape or something where the pieces come together. I regret the purchase.

    Read More
    Gabi R. June 15, 2017
  • Loved the quality and the look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Totally updated our master bedroom. This light is exactly is pictured. The quality is great. I am going to have to buy those spray cans so I can keep it clean, bright and white!

    Read More
    ELMiJay June 15, 2017
  • These are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a couple of these. They provide a lot of light in the closet and bedroom. I like the modern look, they are not fussy but look terrific. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 22, 2017
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Meets expectations. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. May 20, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this fixture and have had it for about a year now. I loved it when I received , after it was installed and still continue to love it.

    Read More
    Sasha P. May 12, 2017
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Fits perfect in our room. Soft lighting.

    Read More
    Lindsey D. May 5, 2017
  • Bedroom lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just light pictures well packaged perfect light for night

    Read More
    ipeso April 22, 2017
  • Perfect for Hallways
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect price and quality is just right for a hallway.

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 10, 2017
  • simple elegence
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install...solid but lightweight

    Read More
    JoAnn J. April 5, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected from the picture.

    Read More
    Carol B. March 2, 2017
  • Flush Mount Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Had this installed in my living room with a dimmer and it is outstanding.

    Read More
    Faye F. February 2, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    The light is Modern and clean looking.

    Read More
    Nicole D. January 12, 2017
  • PennyATX
    Verified Purchase

    Overall nice. Wish it was a little longer.

    Read More
    Diane L. December 30, 2016
  • 3-light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect! Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Mitch O. December 28, 2016
  • Great for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Swapped out dated fluorescent lights for these modern lights. Makes walking into or cooking in the kitchen a joy. For the quality, price cannot be beat!

    Read More
    Lisa E. December 13, 2016
  • For baby's room
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my son's nursery. It has a slight tilt which makes is uneven when viewed from afar.

    Read More
    shuppsgal November 14, 2016
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my basement hallway and bathroom. Looks nice!

    Read More
    charpagn36 November 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light but would have wish for something bigger. It looks a bit too small in our guest bedroom which is 12x11ft.

    Read More
    Melanie L. November 1, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my new master bath and it looks awesome.

    Read More
    Scott D. October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links