Sale $104.38

Save $11.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altea 3-light Satin Nickel Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love this fixture. have it in a front hallway, just after the entryway. replaced the builder-grade lights and is a 1000x improvement. stylish, classy, yet understated in the best of ways. I will be getting more of these as it will work in other hallways and rooms.

    Read More
    Wendy L. January 14, 2018
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The seam on this lamp is awfully visible, but other than that it is a very pretty, modern fixture. Good value, too. It really illuminated my dark hallway well.

    Read More
    sirdigby January 1, 2018
  • Kitchen Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this light for a smaller kitchen, it's perfect! Gives off alot of light and made our kitchen renovation look complete, adding that final touch. We've gotten quite a few complements on it as well.

    Read More
    Staci C. December 29, 2017
  • Nice looking light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am really pleased with this light. I bought it for my sons nursery. It is simple, elegant, and gives off a nice amount of light. My husband thought it was a little cheap, putting together and it was uneven. But I was able to manipulate the bottom plate to sit more evenly. Would definitely buy this light for other rooms in my house.

    Read More
    Danielle H. December 27, 2017
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a basic light fixture. We ordered a couple of these and put them in our hallway and entryway and they are perfect for that. Nothing too fancy, but nice looking.

    Read More
    booklvr22 December 27, 2017
  • Altea light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice bedroom light with a modern feel. Thank goodness we have online options for lighting...the stores are so limited. I like the fabric shade on this light.

    Read More
    rob h. December 17, 2017
  • Basement apartment bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous, glamorous....doesnt give off a TON of light but appropriate looking for bedroom.

    Read More
    LAura M. December 9, 2017
  • Bought several for our new house
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved this light so much that we bought several for our new house. They were easy to put in, are subtle and non-intrusive, but absolutely gorgeous. They give off a beautiful glow. Will be buying more for a house we’re getting ready to buy!

    Read More
    karin December 9, 2017
  • Nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful light and a great price

    Read More
    jgiese December 7, 2017
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend and he loved it. Simple and clean, very elegant!

    Read More
    joannexxx December 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous entryway light
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our foyer, It is beautiful.

    Read More
    LG December 5, 2017
  • Perfect for daughter's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as expected. No issues hanging as others had remarked but I did have my electrician install it

    Read More
    kmt13 November 24, 2017
  • Perfect for our foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This light is exactly what we were looking for to update our entryway. We installed it ourselves and did not have any difficulties.

    Read More
    OstkUser1547010 November 16, 2017
  • Bright light, dimming option, gorgeous, low price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Similar fixtures cost upwards of $*** at high-ticket stores. Overstock has become my go-to thanks to this find. At under $*** it is a beautiful steal of a deal. The nickel finish is modern and gives it a deluxe flair. It holds 3 bulbs, great for people like me who like a lot of light. It has a dimming option which is great because even I don't like light this bright all the time. Max wattage per bulb is 100-- I didn't even go there, lol. I am using 3 60-watt, LED bulbs. NICE! The white around the stand of the fixture seems durable and it is lightweight so plenty of light gets through. Easy to assemble-- I was assistant electrician for a day so trust me I know what I'm talking about. Can't say enough about how pleased I am with this light and how much I love love it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1458145 November 8, 2017
  • Elegant Value
    Verified Purchase

    Just absolutely perfect in this project. The office is just made perfect by the addition of this light. Bravo.

    Read More
    ellenholmes November 1, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an in-laws quarters apartment and this ceiling lamp is just perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    Gail C. October 27, 2017
  • wrong screws?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm a bit confused after reading so many reviews that say "easy to install". I certainly appreciate the fact that it came almost completely assembled. After securing the mount to the ceiling, I then fed the 2 screws through the light fixture, and tightened the washers. But the washers only go so far. Once you let go of the light, it drops. There is a gap between the top of the light fixture and the ceiling. This can't be right..... So what am I missing here? I will have to go to Home Depot and see if I can find different bolts and washers. The light fixture is pretty, but I should be able to use the hardware that comes with the product.

    Read More
    anthony b. September 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this light. It looks great in my living room. Its on a dimmable switch which helps produce a calming relaxing feel to the room when dimmed low.

    Read More
    Andrea S. September 4, 2017
  • Nice looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the disk at the bottom was made of glass instead of plastic as it melts easily.

    Read More
    Daniela D. September 1, 2017
  • Soft and clean looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ceiling light. Nice clean look.

    Read More
    Carrie W. August 29, 2017