Read All Reviews for Altea 3-light Curved Nickel Semi Flush Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A lovely addition to my bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    It's look is sophisticated without being stuffy. And it's the right size for the bedroom.

    Read More
    mytmo January 14, 2016
  • Lou in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    This light is just perfect for our use. It was easy to install and looks so good in our room. It gives plenty of light without being glaring.

    Read More
    steeno13 February 19, 2015
  • Good price and quality balance!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is perfect for a living space or entry where you aren't afforded the luxury of high-ceilings. The size, color and shape were as described. I am delighted with this purchase.

    Read More
    47gerry October 10, 2013
  • shade arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    although good quality and visually attractive, arrived damaged and had to return in light of shade delicacy, and was to be installed in rental home, decided to go another direction

    Read More
    txpride123 September 26, 2013
  • Easya to install
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, even though there were no instructions

    Read More
    allnight1 May 15, 2013
  • Looks great from a distance but not top quality
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these fixtures; one arrived with a crinkled/damaged shade. They replaced the fixture for us at no charge, though it took a few emails and they would not overnight it to us even though they said they would expedite the replacement. The bottom part of the fixture is a milky plastic...it's kind of cheap. But the fixture looks nice from distance (if you're not right underneath it). You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    cheri952 May 7, 2013
  • Loved it right out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    We only put in 2 light bulbs and it gtves off plenty of light for a 12 x 10 office.

    Read More
    churro April 19, 2013
  • Great light for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine light for the price. The quality is a little flimsy, but it was easy to install and it is very bright.

    Read More
    swimguppy April 9, 2013
  • Easy to install, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lighting fixture for the price but the shade is easily dented, which becomes visible when the light is on.

    Read More
    kmr1260 April 2, 2013
  • Fixture was more than expected for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised when I received this light fixture. I put it in my entry way and it fit perfect.

    Read More
    debscocky February 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a remodel of my guest bath. I was very happy with the look of the fixture and the ease of installation. It gives a little modern edge to a traditional decorating scheme. I'm extremely happy with it.

    Read More
    bluepeewee January 20, 2013
  • Ok, don't look too close though
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for bedroom hallway. Look great and provide bright light that I wanted. My handyman put this up for me. He said it was an easy installation. The diffuser is a touch lower than the shades, and they are not lined up.

    Read More
    cf2013 September 1, 2012
  • Don't buy this light
    Verified Purchase

    I had a lot of issues with this light. unfortunately we didn't put it up right away. We found that there were pieces missing it was made very cheap. It would have been worth it if it on cost $$$ it is very overpriced for the quality. Now I can't get pieces and I can't return it.

    Read More
    cbcoppola August 14, 2012
  • Good light
    Verified Purchase

    The drum shade is A little smaller in height then I expected but still looks nice. A little challenging to install tucking all the wires in and srcrewing it on.

    Read More
    sunny96 August 8, 2012
  • Great Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I really am glad I purchased this fixture for my daughters room. Although it isn't stark white like the picture shows, it still adds a nice light in the room. The wonderful thing is that it takes 3 100w bulbs. So many fixtures don't allow you to cast this much light and it really makes a difference.

    Read More
    xchicagocop July 17, 2012
  • Looks great until you turn it on
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this light for our daughter's room. We really liked it...until we turned it on. There were small dents/defects on the inside plastic of the drum shade. The defects became visible when we turned the light on and it looked like there were dirty streaks on the lampshade. I contacted customer service and asked for a replacement shade. They sent me a whole new light! Unfortunately, the second light had the same defects. Even though we are back to square one on finding a light, Overstock's customer service was fantastic, and we were able to return both lights free of charge. I will definitely try Overstock again.

    Read More
    jessibork April 19, 2011
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    The light is very nice. It mounts slightly differently than other ceiling lights that I have installed. The mounting screws were a little too long, so I had to dig out some washers to use as spacers. It worked fine, but took a bit longer and was slightly more frustrating than necessary. It apparently was a previously returned item and maybe this was why.

    Read More
    bellinghamster3 February 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cora D. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura A. December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Basia P. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links