Sale $148.74

Was: $175.49

Save $26.75 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alsace White Faux Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I just love these Alsace white faux leather chairs

    I received them as a gift and I was so very happy. The chair looks great in my kitchen and I love the the classic style of the chairs and these chair's are very well made and I would recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    troy October 21, 2017
  • Key Hole Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs came in a box and had to be put-together which was not that difficult. They are extremely comfortable and I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Leigh L. October 11, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love,lite comfortable modern looking.I painted legs lt. Beige to more match decor-came out beatifull.I bought six

    Read More
    wxxxxxxxxxx October 10, 2017
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I didn't buy the chairs! They look nice, but are too uncomfortable. The faux leather make me too warm and sticky when sitting on it. Wish I could return them

    Read More
    Chenyi H. September 21, 2017
  • Not too comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We had to return these chairs as they are not comfortable because the cushion was hard. They look nice though.

    Read More
    christine t. August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs, you won't be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Such beautiful chairs, we have 4 sets (8 chairs) at our dining room table, and have been very pleased with the look and feel of these chairs. They definitely look like high end very expensive pieces, and we receive compliments on them regularly. The only slight negative is that one of the chairs is near a window, and even with the blinds down on a regular basis, the white chair has slightly yellowed from the subdued sunlight.

    Read More
    Britta Z. August 13, 2017
  • Stain easily
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very disappointed on the quality of these chairs. I left a newspaper on one overnight and the ink will not come off. Also my daughter sat on one with dark colored jeans and the ink from the jeans stained the chair.Again unable to remove stain..

    Read More
    quintel10 July 23, 2017
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the chairs and I am very pleased with the quality so far.

    Read More
    Sandra D. July 18, 2017
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chairs that are not difficult to put together. They look fresh and modern.

    Read More
    KateChris June 17, 2017
  • Fantastic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't believe the price for these well built sturdy chairs. I love that they are lightweight since I am a home stager and will use them on a job.

    Read More
    Gail E. June 1, 2017
  • Looks great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice and they are very comfortable. Had guest and they all said they sat very comfortably.

    Read More
    Vickie S. May 29, 2017
  • Happy with my new chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never purchase furniture on line before, so I was a little nervous, but I'm so happy I took the chance. I was looking for something modern & up to date. These chairs fit the bill perfectly without costing me an arm and a leg.They are light but sturdy (so far anyway) which is wonderful since my other furniture weighs a ton. I love the color of the legs, they were just as pictured. the first two took me quite a while to put together, but once i got the hang of it, the rest were much quicker. Maybe 20 minutes a chair. There was some damage to one of the chair, but customer service was awesome & I had a replacement in just a few days.

    Read More
    blp123 May 21, 2017
  • LEARN FROM MY MISTAKE
    Verified Purchase

    If you are ordering from Canada -- be aware that returning will cost more in shipping than the value of the chairs. I ordered six chairs which came in three packages, all arriving on different days. The colour of the wood doesn't work with our table. I had planned to return them and order another 6 with darker wood. However, the cost to ship them back is so high, there's no point. I'm left to try and sell them to recoup some cost. Certainly won't be ordering again with the hope of finding a wood that matches.

    Read More
    OstkUser942413 February 24, 2017
  • LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these chairs a few months ago and they've been getting lots of use with no problem. There's a bit of a wrinkle on the side of the seat after sitting in it but nothing that takes away from the appearance of the chairs, in my opinion. I did hear a creaking sound mentioned in some of the other reviews when I first sat in it but after a close examination I didn't find any cracks in the wood so I think it was just the chair settling. I would definitely recommend these chairs to anyone wanting Parson chairs. I find them to be extremely comfortable. I sit in them for hours a day sometimes when I have work to do on my laptop. I'm so very glad I bought these!

    Read More
    DiscoDivaTracey October 26, 2016
  • White Leather Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking chairs, We ar already getting compliments from our friends when they see the chairs. Perfect height for our glass top table and they really add a lot to our kitchen with white cabinets. Very comfortable and nicely made.

    Read More
    Garnett L. October 4, 2016
  • Fun & comfortable dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have made my dining room more urban & modern. After moving to the city from the suburbs, I wanted a more modern vibe to my furnishings. I kept my traditional table & these chairs give the dining area a whole new look! I'm not a very mechanical person but my friend & I easily put these 4 chairs together in about an hour. Follow the instructions. Check out the trouble shooting page too for some helpful hints. Chairs are very comfortable. For the money they're a great value. These are NOT heirloom quality so don't expect that. But they are very good quality & the price is great!

    Read More
    NANCY V. October 1, 2016
  • Superb!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, look elegant, very sturdy. Wish I had a bigger room, I'd buy more.

    Read More
    William G. September 3, 2016
  • they look great...
    Verified Purchase

    I had to cancel this order becuse they would not have been a good match for our table. I did buy 4 similiar chairs for my Florida townhome and absolutely love them.

    Read More
    kinikiaxo August 30, 2016
  • Dining chairs

    Loved them until after 3 years of intermittent use the plastic has rubbed away. They were comfortable. I will have to replace. This was used in a vacation home, so was not used everyday...only occasionally.

    Read More
    Deborah D. August 14, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, these chairs seem to be very nice. The Faux leather is white not cream as indicated in a couple other reviews. They are very comfortable. Putting them together was fairly simple. I did have 2 chairs of the 6 I ordered that were wobbly. ..but, I followed the instructions to correct the wobble and it worked on both chairs. They don't seem to mark our hardwood floors either. The only down side I see is that the seams in the upholstery in the backrest cutouts are not done very well. There are gaps and imperfections .

    Read More
    bondjamesbond007 March 18, 2016