Sale: $382.49

Similar item price: $515.76

Save $133.27 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alsa Queen Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, nicely finished, and super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jennings H. May 21, 2017
  • Perfect low profile bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of this low profile bed. We put protectors on the corners for the kids since we have a small space to walk by the footboard, but otherwise love it!

    Read More
    Heather P. May 20, 2017
  • Good bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was just as described. It arrived in excellent condition and went together easily. Looks good and seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    marthasdaughter May 18, 2017
  • Bought years ago, same great performance.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought years ago, same great performance.

    Read More
    Rasendra A. May 9, 2017
  • Perfect platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Beautiful sheen to wood. Sturdy. Easy to clean underneath bed.

    Read More
    Donna L. May 9, 2017
  • Sturdy & looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice quality. Assembly wasn't too bad. (I had to use a screwdriver for a majority of it. When attaching the support/ cross boards, I wasn't able to use a drill due to design of bed) Looks nice, modern & clean. Pretty sturdy! It doesn't make noises when you roll or move around. The dresser and nightstand look good with it as well. Careful not to hit your shins on the corners 😂 I would recommend for sure.

    Read More
    Jacob F. May 8, 2017
  • Great look and fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought one for my first son and second son wanted one. So I had to wait for it to restock. I was notified right away and was able to get it. Sleek look - a little time consuming to put together. Need two people.

    Read More
    Marissa H. May 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid bed. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    fluffy123 April 28, 2017
  • Xellent bed. ;-)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with new bed. Easy to assemble, took me about 1 1/2 hrs. By myself. Clear instructions. Everytging was perfect! Even my GF liked it...and y'know how hard THAT takes to please!

    Read More
    frank h. April 13, 2017
  • MY FIRST BED
    Verified Purchase

    NICE! I waited a long time to get this bed and I wasn't disappointed fit in my room perfect, and my queen mattress that was on the floor fits perfect to thanks overstock!

    Read More
    Carl J. April 8, 2017
  • Soilid - a year later, still doing well.
    Verified Purchase

    After a year with two adults sleeping on it, it's doing well!

    Read More
    mutantbikes March 24, 2017
  • Beautiful and Strong
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful and strong. It was easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Sharree W. March 22, 2017
  • Like!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was on the fence about buying a bed online, I really like to see something before I buy it. So I went bed shopping at a brick and mortar stores and found beds I liked but they were really expensive for my budget . So I took a chance on this bed and I'm glad I did. Solid for the price and easy to put together. Nice consistent color throughout and nice lines. The only thing I will caution is that this bed is a platform bed so It is very low! If you are used to sleeping on a box spring be aware this bed does not need a box spring so it will be much lower....Probably about a foot lower. Also the head board is appropriate for the height of the bed so the headboard Will Not be a focal point. I hung a picture over the bed and that helped take up the wall space above the bed. I like the bed and it works well with my other furniture which is a natural wood color.

    Read More
    Beth G. March 21, 2017
  • Exquisite product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, the best quality bed. I am overwhelmed with packing, easy to install, great look and style. Highly recomended...oh, and fantastic price!

    Read More
    OstkUser410932 March 14, 2017
  • Perfect for anyone who like a low bed style
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is perfectly proportioned for a platform style. I personally dislike beds that are high up off the ground. If that's what you're accustomed to, this bed will feel pretty low to you, but I love it. It's important to note that most mattresses are now fairly thick, so you are unlikely to see much of the headboard, especially if you use more than 2 pillows on the bed. This doesn't bother me, but it was a bit surprising given the picture. My mattress is 11" high. Overall, this bed is an extraordinary value and looks much nicer than the cost would indicate. The wood has a rich, warm color.

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 26, 2017
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First thing I want to point out is this is a SOLID bed! I was looking for something sturdy to use at my cabin and this bed did not disappoint. The person who is responsible for packing this item is a freakin' genius! The outer box was damaged in several places during shipping, but because of the superior pack job, the bed was completely untouched...that says a lot for the skill of the packers. Extremely happy to recommend this item to anyone. You won't be disappointed, especially for the price!

    Read More
    gymbuilt10 February 22, 2017
  • Low beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the bed. It's very sturdy, all wood and has a beautiful color. It was not difficult to assemble. The bed appears to be very low, but, it is very easy to get in/out.

    Read More
    OstkUser914447 February 17, 2017
  • Great bed bit not in perfect condition
    Verified Purchase

    I received my bed and was thrilled to have a nice platform bed however when this one came there were marks on it as if it was used and returned.

    Read More
    Luisito N. February 5, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love low beds and simple design. This bed fits my style to a T. The only thing that I would recommend to the manufacturer is to give sturdier (and more) supports for the middle slats. I'm going to buy lumbar and make my own supports to make sure the mattress sags. A cheap fix. Otherwise, good quality for the cheap price.

    Read More
    Christin R. January 26, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is simple, sturdy and excellent quality.

    Read More
    Jeanenne B. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links