| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $479.99

At other retailer: $486.00

Save $6.01 (1%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alsa Queen Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    Basically was looking for good quality bed that was low to the ground. I used to sleep on a mattress on the floor, and I am used to being kinda low. I don't like the high beds - always afraid i'll fall out. Anyway, this was easy to build, and we've had it for awhile and it hasn't broken or anything. Love the color, love the bed. It's pretty much exactly how it looks in the pic.

    Read More
    Lisa S. October 3, 2015
  • Very well built!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny you'd spend on this bed. By far the best bed I've owned.

    Read More
    Dmitriy K. October 2, 2015
  • Great, Sturdy Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal for the price! The bed is very sturdy. The headboard is low so the shams do cover it up.

    Read More
    mhowell1991 September 29, 2015
  • Nice hardwood bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is real nice genuine hardwood bed, low lying platform bed, nice to string on a edge, only thing you should careful is not to bump head on top of the headboard, I bumped many times. I'll rate it five stars for this bed.

    Read More
    inchurl p. September 27, 2015
  • Solid quality bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was easy to put together. Took about an hour. Well worth it though! It has held up for almost two years now, and even going through two moves, the bed has remained solid.

    Read More
    Sean S. September 24, 2015
  • Solid and attractive, good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    Got the dresser, queen bed, and two nightstands. Furniture is easy to assemble for anyone who has put together boxed furniture before. Quality is above average for price. Solid, heavy. Finish is nice. Packed well in multiple boxes, no damage on arrival.

    Read More
    Joe M. September 22, 2015
  • great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this bed frame. only complaint is that i wish it came with 1-2 more support slats so that space between the slats was closer to 2 inches instead of 2.5, but its not a deal breaker. it should still adequately support the mattress.

    Read More
    Joseph P. September 22, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed, easy to put together and perfect height

    Read More
    Raymond M. September 20, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Joe V. September 6, 2015
  • clean lines!
    Verified Purchase

    Super heavy frame, but beautiful when put together. I love the simple lines and clean design.

    Read More
    Lauren C. September 3, 2015
  • STURDY BED
    Verified Purchase

    If you like low bed, this is the bed for you. Looks elegant & very sturdy. I wish the head board is a little higher, about 10 to 12 inches higher. That would have been perfect. Anyway, I would recommend this bed frame.

    Read More
    Rose September 2, 2015
  • A great looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    We received the beds rather quickly. We were pretty impressed at how sturdy the beds are. The low sleek look is pretty sweet too. The wood is nice and it's truly a nice looking bed in person. I'm not one to order items on-line but I think I've started a new trend in our household. Great price! Great product!

    Read More
    Corie D. August 27, 2015
  • Good Look, Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and comfortable, all I ask for.

    Read More
    Stephen M. August 26, 2015
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for a month and a half now. Its pretty, sturdy, and overall just what we expected.

    Read More
    Athena J. August 22, 2015
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    The Alsa bed is very minimalist and that is exactly what I wanted. It is well made out of real wood. It has a very zen appeal to it. I really love my bed.

    Read More
    curlyhorsesrule August 20, 2015
  • good bed with flaws
    Verified Purchase

    needs more support under the middle of the bed

    Read More
    Andrew C. August 17, 2015
  • Love this bed frame.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a memory foam top bed and it is extremely heavy. I had to literally lift out of my old frame to change the sheets.. That is why I bought this bed. The quality of the wood and construction are very good and I would expect to pay a lot more at a local furniture store. It was very easy to assemble and only took about 20 minutes overall. The height is perfect for my bad back. With a 1/2 size box spring on the bottom the top of the bed is right at the top of my thigh. I'm 5'6". I purchased a king quilt so that it is long enough on the sides to tuck into the wood. Otherwise, my cat likes to crawl into the covers and sleep while I'm at work. Very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Diana B. July 22, 2015
  • LOVE this bed.......
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these when I bought my new home. It was incredibly easy to assemble, and it is SUPER comfortable and offers very stable support. The design is really classic, and it looks very elegant, almost art deco, so it's perfect in my 1920's era home. VERY good and high quality. EXTREMELY satisfied with my choice.

    Read More
    oyveyboy June 18, 2015
  • Loved this bed. Quality and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bed. Quality and Sturdy. Easy to put together and take apart.

    Read More
    MarkA June 16, 2015
  • oniwon
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, solid and sturdy bed. I personally love the level. It's lower than usual, it might not be too comfortable for taller people. I bought a 10 inches memory foam mattress, sleep well every night for the past two weeks.

    Read More
    Man W. June 9, 2015