Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $479.99

At other retailer: $568.54

Save $88.55 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alsa Queen Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Needs Repairs Over the Years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is over 6 years old. The boards that come with it are not super sturdy and do need to be replaced after a while. The foot board has always been warped a bit, but since I was pregnant when we got it, we didn't bother trying to get it fixed. It is a minor visual flaw. Other than that it is a pretty sturdy bed. Just be prepared to replace support beams. The local hardware store can do it easily.

    Read More
    reachtothestars August 20, 2017
  • queen bed for my son
    Verified Purchase

    nice bed with sturdy wood , so easy installation , take me less than 1 hour no need instruction thanks over stock

    Read More
    anthony July 31, 2017
  • it definitely fit my need
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just bought a new mattress and knew it was time to replace the 20 year old laminate platform bed. I needed a low headboard so not to block the window. I mismeasured and the new 14 inch mattress almost completely blocks the headboard. I imagine I will get used to it. It is in the spare bedroom and my guest like it a lot.

    Read More
    catara52 July 22, 2017
  • Rickety and poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The wood on this bed is mediocre, but that would have been acceptable if it werent for how the edges of the slats came together. You can hear the creaking of the joints coming apart after a few weeks--tightening would make it go away until you have to adjust the frame again. Its not a terrible frame, but the constant adjustment for the creaking can be tiresome.

    Read More
    Ivy Ann July 10, 2017
  • Sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very pleased with the sturdiness of this bed. I should have looked at the height though as they sit very low to the ground even with a 10" mattress

    Read More
    Chris S. July 3, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the first bed frame I ever bought very nice fit the mattress beautiful the headboard doesn't come up very high but it doesn't seem to take away from me pee on this bed it's an excellent choice and it's made well

    Read More
    William F. June 29, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1181923 June 18, 2017
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my teenage son and he loves it!

    Read More
    melissa r. June 11, 2017
  • Great Product... Solid Build!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price, quality product and fast delivery.

    Read More
    tdeur1 June 9, 2017
  • Cheap material used for support platform
    Verified Purchase

    The platform support broke and middle support leg broke!! Cheap material used

    Read More
    jeanie May 27, 2017
  • Very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, nicely finished, and super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jennings H. May 21, 2017
  • Perfect low profile bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of this low profile bed. We put protectors on the corners for the kids since we have a small space to walk by the footboard, but otherwise love it!

    Read More
    Heather P. May 20, 2017
  • Good bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was just as described. It arrived in excellent condition and went together easily. Looks good and seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    marthasdaughter May 18, 2017
  • Bought years ago, same great performance.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought years ago, same great performance.

    Read More
    Rasendra A. May 9, 2017
  • Perfect platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Beautiful sheen to wood. Sturdy. Easy to clean underneath bed.

    Read More
    Donna L. May 9, 2017
  • Sturdy & looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice quality. Assembly wasn't too bad. (I had to use a screwdriver for a majority of it. When attaching the support/ cross boards, I wasn't able to use a drill due to design of bed) Looks nice, modern & clean. Pretty sturdy! It doesn't make noises when you roll or move around. The dresser and nightstand look good with it as well. Careful not to hit your shins on the corners 😂 I would recommend for sure.

    Read More
    Jacob F. May 8, 2017
  • Great look and fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought one for my first son and second son wanted one. So I had to wait for it to restock. I was notified right away and was able to get it. Sleek look - a little time consuming to put together. Need two people.

    Read More
    Marissa H. May 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid bed. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    fluffy123 April 28, 2017
  • Xellent bed. ;-)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with new bed. Easy to assemble, took me about 1 1/2 hrs. By myself. Clear instructions. Everytging was perfect! Even my GF liked it...and y'know how hard THAT takes to please!

    Read More
    frank h. April 13, 2017
  • MY FIRST BED
    Verified Purchase

    NICE! I waited a long time to get this bed and I wasn't disappointed fit in my room perfect, and my queen mattress that was on the floor fits perfect to thanks overstock!

    Read More
    Carl J. April 8, 2017
Sponsored Links