Today $499.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alsa Gray Queen Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Look and Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice gray colored wood and heavy, solid wood. I ordered this and matching nightstand and would purchase both again. They both sit low to the ground but I like that look.

    Read More
    ccaf September 27, 2017
  • No complaints, nothing fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood furniture is really important to me and that's why I chose this bed. It's very simplistic and was easy to assemble with just one person. Wish I had chosen a design with a slightly higher headboard. Do not need a box spring.

    Read More
    OstkUser58758 September 17, 2017
  • Great looking bed!

    Love the color and the overall low profile of the bed - provides lots of flexibility in placement. The bed comes in 3 very heavy boxes. However, once in the house and opened, it was easy to put together. I did it by myself and I'm only 5', 100 lbs. Overall I think it's a good bed for the price. The only minor drawback I have found is that the queen mattress fits VERY snugly in the frame, so its a bit of a struggle each time lifting the corners to put on the fitted sheets. However, if I knew in advance it still would not prevent me from buying the bed frame.

    Read More
    OstkUser1227204 August 1, 2017
  • Great for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest room and received many compliments. The nightstand looks great next to it. Color is slightly darker than picture.

    Read More
    njguyinfl July 28, 2017
  • missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received the bed but was missing the hardware for assembly. paid someone to come assemble and when they opened there was no hardware. had to pay the committed amount of *** then went out bought the hardware and again called someone the next day and paid again *** to fix this bed. so the bed cost me almost double of the cost. very disappointing.

    Read More
    Kiran J. July 27, 2017
  • Alsa gray bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks good and is heavy wood. Assembly was easy. The first one came w a damaged headboard but overstock customer service was outstanding and I had a replacement very quickly. The bed is low but that is what I needed because of a low window. Great purchase!

    Read More
    teampoppy May 12, 2017
  • This is very low to the ground but fits mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks good with our Tuft & Needle mattress. Its for a guest bedroom and it perfect for that role. It is very low to the ground but sturdy enough with the extra support beams. One of the support beam legs wouldn't tighten because the metal piece in the support beam came loose with simple hand tightening of leg. No big deal. Not unattractive but as noted with other pieces this stuff is SMALL.

    Read More
    chefscook May 5, 2017
  • Contemporary, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great bed. Quality seems good. Most of the parts are solid wood. The color actually looks very cool. Its a low bed so something to be aware of.

    Read More
    vivekb March 28, 2017
  • Alsa Gray Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to piece together. Sits very low to floor.

    Read More
    datimm March 15, 2017
  • Great headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great Really like the grey tones in the wood Good quality for the price Really easy to assemble

    Read More
    Fran L. March 14, 2017
  • Short
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very low to the ground.

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 27, 2017
  • Headboard pieces not glued together?
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this bed, but unfortunately, the headboard arrived damaged and/or defective. The wood is heavy, solid, and attractive; but one side of the headboard appears as if it was poorly glued together with the rest as it separated as soon as I pulled it from the box. See pictures below. Of course I'm disappointed about the damaged headboard, however I'm hoping that Overstock will be able to send a replacement. That's still going to be a pain for me to deal with, but fingers crossed this process goes well. If it does, I'm hoping to update my review at some point in the near future.

    Read More
    Paul M. February 10, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simplicity of this furniture. It was easy to put together. and the light charcoal color is perfect. The color is real more taupe than gray, but plain and perfect. Disappointed I couldn't get night stand or four drawer dresser in this color, so I settled for two 3 drawer dressers, but really pleased with overall effect and quality.

    Read More
    mtmiracle January 24, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and nice color. A lot to put together but very sturdy once it is.

    Read More
    pamgirl64 December 10, 2016
  • Good looking bed.
    Verified Purchase

    We like the look of it. It is easy to assemble the bed, and the quality of the parts is fine. Only not very satisfy with the look of the bed support slats, but they seem to be doing their job so far.

    Read More
    Jingxing O. September 9, 2016
  • Sleek and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bed...looks and feels very expensive. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Max L. July 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy but really really low profile. Which is what I needed.

    Read More
    Silvia S. June 9, 2016
  • Modern Style Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I wanted to change our bedroom style from rustic to modern and we searched high and low for just the right bed. We came across this bed and found it was a great value. It was easy to assemble and very sturdy. We also ended up buying two dressers to match and it looks great all together.

    Read More
    kristinkiss January 20, 2016
  • Doug
    Verified Purchase

    Easy setup, nice height. The two end tables are not too easy to setup though. The parts (some of them) weren't labeled with the proper numbers and one piece was missing (drawer part number 105. I have yet to hear back from customer service on this.

    Read More
    Douglas P. December 8, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    No hardware in the box no instruction either. Wow.

    Read More
    doris7281 November 14, 2015