Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $305.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alsa 4-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our guest bedroom along with the alsa night stand and boca bed. This set goes very well and appears modern and elegant. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Divya A. July 27, 2017
  • Great looks, disappointing quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this chest to complete my Alsa bedroom set. While other items (bed, bedside tables and a 3 drawer chest) took a while to set up, they did work out the way I expected. This dresser's drawers do not align and we'll have to take it apart now in the attempt to rebuild it again. Also, the drawers are quite small and do not fit that much. Not my favorite piece of furniture despite its great looks.

    Read More
    ezm2010 July 24, 2017
  • Lovely Chest!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • very good!!
    Verified Purchase

    the dresser has the quality expected!!

    Read More
    OstkUser950457 June 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a small bedroom and this went with the Alsa platform bed we bought on Overstock. This product is built very well and so easy to put together. This will last a long time and has plenty of space but doesn't take up that much floor space. Love it!

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. April 21, 2017
  • Perfectly proportioned, classic style
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with all the Alsa pieces I have purchased. They are sturdy, and the style is classic and should be relevant for years to come. The color is very rich and warm. I have this dresser and the wide low 3 drawer dresser. They look really nice together in the same room.

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 26, 2017
  • Alsa 4-drawer dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the Alsa bed we purchased. This wood dresser is a nice color and organic style. Not fancy, but serves it's purpose in a vacation home.

    Read More
    claire321 January 3, 2017
  • Don't waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    I was unable to assemble this properly. I tried twice, and got a knowledgeable friend involved, and the drawers just didn't go in smoothly. Now I have to send the thing back and hope I can get a refund. Don't waste your money and nerves on this.

    Read More
    oren k. July 9, 2016
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I would think with such a beautiful idea that more attention to detail and construction would be given

    Read More
    Teresa G. June 14, 2016
  • Ugly and broken
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this entire bedroom set. Everything came broken. Luckily my husband was a furniture maker and could fix pretty easily, but still very frustrating. The piece itself is not attractive, but it's for a vacation home so who cares?!

    Read More
    OstkUser178809 June 3, 2016
  • Great little chest
    Verified Purchase

    It's solid wood. This is the third piece we bought. It's great for the money. Love it

    Read More
    Robert A. March 23, 2016
  • Great little dresser

    This is a great piece for the price. All solid wood. Very nice finish. Easy to put together if you follow instructions. We purchased 2 of the smaller 3drawer dressers. They are all very very nice.

    Read More
    pheephee March 16, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why people are complaining that it is hard to put together! The instructions were very easy to follow and I was able to put it together myself. I've bought the bed and 1 night stand from Alsa couple years ago, now I added another nigh stand and a dresser. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Anna M. January 21, 2016
  • Big brother Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Goes very well with low-boy 3-drawer matching dresser. Easy to construct and has a real quality look to it.

    Read More
    deesjay January 4, 2016
  • quality solid wood. good size drawers.i love it.
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the whole king size set of that room.bed 2 night table Alsa 3-drawer Dresser and Alsa 4-drawer Chest. i love it. the items is exactly as shown in the picture on the web. take your time with assembling the rails for the drawers it is a bit confusing but follow the instruction book pictures and you will do fine.... assemble was very easy. get electric drill and long screw driver philips head and you will do just fine.... shipping was fast - i love this website great customer service .thank you all

    Read More
    OstkUser64554 December 24, 2015
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and was very affordable. Had a couple screws come loose after moving it, but I think that is to be expected with any furniture that requires assembly

    Read More
    Lauren December 7, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took while but 3 hours for two pieces wasn't so bad.

    Read More
    OstkUser61034 November 23, 2015
  • Obviously a cheap piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I guess for the money it's what you would expect, but the runners are quite poor, with a bad feel, and one draw does not function well.

    Read More
    Graham P. November 16, 2015
  • Drawers stick & not as sturdy as the Alsa bed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a nice addition to my Alsa bed and nightstand set. The quality isn't as sturdy as the bed -- the bottom and sides of the drawers are a very thin wood that don't seem like they'll hold a lot of weight (at least the normal weight that would go in a drawer). The rollers stick despite lubing them so it is not smooth to open and close the drawers. This piece took longer to put together (75-minutes or so) than the other two pieces in my set - mainly due to the instructions being incorrect and having to disassemble and start over with the rollers. It looks nice, though! I'm just not keeping much in it to avoid the bottoms sagging or falling out. Also-- the smell was really hard to get rid of from inside the drawers. I couldn't put anything inside of them for a few weeks. You could do better off buying something nicer for this price.

    Read More
    Kali J. November 14, 2015
  • Scientist
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this drawer to match the bed I also purchased. It was also made in Malaysia and the quality was so much better than I expected it to be. Like the bed and night stand, everything fit together like a glove and the drawers open as smoothly as silk but they stay closed when you close them. I'm very happy with my purchases especially since it was my first time buying furniture on line and at this web site. Good job Overstock you've got a new customer who is hooked on what you have offer!

    Read More
    Ellis B. November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links