| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alpine Cuisine Black Finish Heavy-Duty Extra-Large Citrus Manual Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for juicing lemon and oranges
    Verified Purchase

    great for juicing lemon and oranges

    Read More
    christiane s. August 20, 2017
  • Orange juicer
    Verified Purchase

    My son just moved to Florida. He wanted a well made orange juicer. This one fits the bill!

    Read More
    mecain May 16, 2017
  • Orange crusher
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm If you love orange crushes you love this device makes them easy

    Read More
    Concetta J. March 4, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertized, I like it, My wife like the Orange Crushes it makes

    Read More
    OstkUser271674 June 20, 2016
  • Nice and industrial look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on top of black granite counter tops and bowl of oranges next to it

    Read More
    supasava February 27, 2016
  • Alpine Cuisine Heavy-duty Extra-large Commercial S
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product I use all the time

    Read More
    Sasha S. February 13, 2016
  • strong and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly fulfills its function. Juice fast. I do it for a morning shake.

    Read More
    avoska February 11, 2016
  • Life saver!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome well made juicer. I could not have survived the pomegranate season without i! It is stable and has a long enough handle to give you leverage. The only thing I would change is to make the base a little taller so I could fit a bigger jar underneath..but they may have done that so it would be more stable. Great juicer!

    Read More
    Carrie H. January 22, 2016
  • Juice Press
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely well made. We use it every day.

    Read More
    tominnh December 31, 2015
  • great juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is not as expensive as similar models, does a great job juicing most size oranges, but is a little awkward to clean. The removable pieces are quite easy to rinse and wash but I lay the entire thing down in my kitchen sink to scrub the inside of the piece that presses down on the orange skin--because it does need to be scrubbed each time it is used. I use my kitchen sprayer to rinse and then set the whole thing on a paper towel to air dry. I use this almost every day if I am able to buy oranges by the box at my local produce place.

    Read More
    lindambw November 27, 2015
  • Orange crush
    Verified Purchase

    I think we have crushed an entire orange grove!

    Read More
    foodog1987 November 1, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very heavy! Makes it fun to make juice with the grand babies. I love it !

    Read More
    Claudia M B. May 9, 2015
  • scott
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality juicer, had a slight problem with the order but the customer service was awesome!

    Read More
    OstkUser28106 April 21, 2015
  • functional not frivolous
    Verified Purchase

    Space-saving, slides right under counter. Easy to use and clean. Two parts only to clean and wipe the rest. Saves money as you get so much more juice out of your fruit.

    Read More
    Avidshopper January 24, 2015
  • love this item.
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. easy to clean. great for single or double serving of juice. we buy grapefruit by the case and use it for fresh juice drinks daily.

    Read More
    jc January 13, 2015
  • Nice Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good juicer, however, it tends to leave a lot of the orange oil in the juice giving it a slightly bitter taste. I guess that means it works *too* good! : ) We have a big Valencia orange tree in our back yard and every year we harvest between 150-200 lbs of oranges for juicing. So far this has been the only juice press that has stood up to the rigors of pressing 200 lbs of oranges!

    Read More
    leevje August 14, 2014
  • This Juicer is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a juicer to use poolside, this one sounded perfect and it is! Very easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    chela58 July 30, 2013
  • Another BAD buy from Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a retied Chef and have used Juicers like this for many years with no complaints until now! I think this Juicer might be worth the price but am unable to give it a try because it came with NO Instruction booklet/owner's manual! My roommate has owned several restaurants all over the world and he looked it over and says: there are several parts missing and it is completely useless/worthless! =( I will be contacting customer service and sending it back for a complete refund!

    Read More
    misse71 July 30, 2012
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    box was busted not packaged very well, no paperwork with juicer...don't know if it was all there.

    Read More
    wasp54 February 8, 2012
  • no adjustments for the variety of fruits.
    Verified Purchase

    the lemons and limes placed on the juicer after being juiced still had a large amount of juice left. Bought the oster juicer for $$$ dollars and that juiced every out of the lemons and limes.

    Read More
    macbuff August 15, 2011
Sponsored Links