Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alpine Cuisine 5-piece Nesting Glass Bowl Set with White Lids (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nesting glass bowls...
    Verified Purchase

    I almost didn't buy this product because of all the bad reviews. This app I purchased with everything I needed it to be I actually purchased two sets. They clean beautifully they hold different amounts of food depending upon what you need they stock great they take up little space and are and you can see through them which is what I really need it in my refrigerator.

    Read More
    camilly October 5, 2016
  • nancy
    Verified Purchase

    not what i expect it but does the job

    Read More
    nancy r. April 7, 2016
  • Good for storage
    Verified Purchase

    Good storage containers. Dishwasher proof.

    Read More
    Wendy G. February 25, 2016
  • glassbowls
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bowls to have in the kitchen when you prep food.

    Read More
    Jean B. November 26, 2015
  • na
    Verified Purchase

    brake if you look at them hard bad buy

    Read More
    revens53 June 9, 2015
  • Leaky lids!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are hoping for pyrex quality, DO NOT order these. The lids leak and 2 of the bowls cracked within days of purchasing. Do yourself a favor and spend the extra dollars on true pyrex glass Tupperware.

    Read More
    interiordesigner1228 March 9, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The lids do not stay on and seal on these.

    Read More
    Songhi S. February 24, 2015
  • ordered two set...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set for me and another for my daughter as a gift. Unfortunately the set I opened for myself had a little chip in the largest of the bowls. Not worth sending back I checked the other set and it's fine. Got them just in time to take care of my Thanksgiving leftovers.

    Read More
    #1surfmom December 16, 2014
  • Very small!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't pleased with the size of this product. The lids are not really tight so the food products will not stay fresh for long. I would not recommended this product, only if you need a really tiny bowls.

    Read More
    prucka July 13, 2014
  • light weight and easy to store
    Verified Purchase

    I love these they are light weight and don't take up much space. I am trying to get away from plastics because of things I have been reading about it.

    Read More
    buyer85 June 27, 2014
  • nesting glass bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected. Minimal use due to size. Covers are poor quality plastic.

    Read More
    mary616901 March 22, 2014
  • Nice bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of plastic bowls that fades with whatever color sauce was in them. These glass bowls wash in the dishwasher with lids on top rack very well. They seal okay. I wouldn't turn it upside down. I have frozen things in them. Over all I am happy with them. I only gave it good because I feel the lids could have better quality. Otherwise a good buy for the price and a space saver since they stack !

    Read More
    judik1 March 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tnwildlife123 June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser189178 May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links