Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alpine Cuisine 5-piece Nesting Glass Bowl Set with Red Lids (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    OK, nothing to write home about.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • Lids leak and glass breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    Just get Pyrex. This glass is very thin and breaks far easier than Pyrex. The lids do not seal all the way like a silicone lid would and they do not hold any liquid in.

    Read More
    Renee M. November 3, 2016
  • Marg99
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bowls they are very handy

    Read More
    marg99 April 19, 2016
  • Marilynn
    Verified Purchase

    Good and quality. Makes it easy to store and organize your refrigerator

    Read More
    Marilynn A. April 3, 2016
  • don't waste ur money
    Verified Purchase

    They are the worst glass bowl set I had ever used the kids don't even stay on right

    Read More
    Zakieh O. March 22, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this set. Love it!

    Read More
    Jan L. December 19, 2015
  • Glass bowls alpine cusine
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality very small.. Not good..

    Read More
    Hilda172230 November 17, 2015
  • Quality Wasn't There
    Verified Purchase

    The glass was thinner than I expected. And one of the bowls was out of shape which makes me think these were seconds ( or quality rejects).

    Read More
    kipperdog1 October 23, 2015
  • Alpine 5 piece
    Verified Purchase

    only shipped one of 2, smaller than I thought was disappointed.

    Read More
    Heidi R. October 19, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    not what i expected , too small

    Read More
    Nadine R. October 15, 2015
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Glass is a little on the thin side - only time will tell.

    Read More
    skeeter889 August 13, 2015
  • Lady gee
    Verified Purchase

    Having used yet but I love this set of bowls because of the different sizes and because they are glass you can see thru them

    Read More
    Lady Gee June 10, 2015
  • Good Purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these bowls. I don't really like the lids much but they work. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Danelle P. January 13, 2015
  • Would not recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Lids are super cheap and crack just taking them off the bowl. One was broken in shipment. Pretty junky item.

    Read More
    ccruse10 January 9, 2015
  • Well...it's much smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the sizes were a little bigger but overall not a bad item for the price.

    Read More
    Marina November 10, 2014
  • Glass is very thin and chips easily
    Verified Purchase

    One was broken when it arrived.The glass is very thin and fragile. Two have chipped in the first month I`ve had them. Lids do n`t seal well. Do n`t bother with these bowls, they were cheap and cheap is what I got.

    Read More
    rastafari13 September 23, 2014
  • glass bowls
    Verified Purchase

    all bowls are way too small. picture did not show correct sizes

    Read More
    sapo1 September 13, 2014
  • Smaller that I thought
    Verified Purchase

    These are much smaller than I thought, I didn't read the description or reviews close enough. They are very nice bowls and the covers fit well, just too small for my needs.

    Read More
    usual July 10, 2014
  • it is good
    Verified Purchase

    this product good for using in refrigerator spatial for kids food

    Read More
    philip72 June 2, 2014
  • good product to rid of plastic
    Verified Purchase

    needed to get rid of plastic and the 5various sizes x2 gives plenty of options. The lids are also easy to use esp with my arthritis.

    Read More
    lesa1234 May 21, 2014
Sponsored Links