| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $183.59

Save $20.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alphonse Fabric Arm Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect if you are looking for Teal. But the quality for the price was disappointing. Very Cheap looking and feel.

    Read More
    Gail E. September 1, 2017
  • Small but ok chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs and those look find. However I give only 4 stars because this chair is not for a big person. I am only 110 LB and my body fits into this chair without much room. Nonetheless I like these chairs.

    Read More
    grace o. July 31, 2017
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this chair for my bedroom. It is very hard and not comfortable as you would want for a bedroom. Legs were easy to put on but had trouble getting them to face the right direction.

    Read More
    villalady118 June 19, 2017
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser130661 May 27, 2017
  • Great chair for the office
    Verified Purchase

    Gray color is nice neutral hue. Assembly was fairly easy. This chair is a great addition to an office or corner nook.

    Read More
    Susan W. May 17, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and does not take much space in my family room

    Read More
    Rita A. May 16, 2017
  • Excellent choice!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are great, I loved them!!

    Read More
    Marco April 6, 2017
  • Grey chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair and the color.

    Read More
    Dianne B. March 19, 2017
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is how it is in the photo I loved very modern

    Read More
    OstkUser279261 March 7, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and style for bedroom chair. Would buy again

    Read More
    Jagersusan March 1, 2017
  • Perfect extre chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a filler chair for a guest bedroom and love it. The fabric is beautiful and it's very comfortable. As with all Overstock pieces, it was packed very well and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Beth A. January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice M. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links