Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $379.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloha 6-light Bronze Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this looks beautiful - it was a bit harder to put together than anticipated but once it was done it was beautiful

    Read More
    cleo August 29, 2015
  • Light is prettier than picture but....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. Once the electrician hung it up, I attached all the little crystals, but found one broken, and missing two more. I found it easy to contact the company direct and ordered the extra crystals, but my only complaint is that this should come with at least two extra crystals to allow for this to happen. Otherwise, no complains, it came well packed, quickly, and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    ndinfla January 21, 2014
  • Beautiful Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive fixture. Super easy assembly and installation!!

    Read More
    rob42s August 27, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely beautiful it is so elegant and not too over the top. It is definitely a dark bronze color which is exactly what I wanted. I was skeptical because I really wanted it to be dark bronze so I took a chance and it was perfect. I also saw this chandelier in a local lighting store for about $375 more! If you google it you will see that it's double the price on all other websites. It is a large piece but worked well in my space. Overstock never has disappointed me. Love the quality and value of everything.

    Read More
    carleveadam83 July 16, 2013
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was really dissappointed when I opened the box....the color was not even close and a crystal was broken. THe finish is very dark...almost black. Lot of hassle sending back...though they were very nice and sent me a return label.

    Read More
    marisajo1 March 27, 2013
  • Mahalo for a wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    Put this over a dining room table and works perfectly with a pineapple (welcoming) theme and is just beautiful -- warm and sparkly. This is in a 2nd floor loft and looks really nice from street level too!

    Read More
    jhawklinda January 23, 2013
  • Love it. It's very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this chandelier right away. It is very elegant and received a lot of good compliments from friends and relatives but I need to return it to Overstock because of the missing parts that manufacturer cannot provide. O.com is great in any way. I highly recommend Overstock.com for all your shopping needs. Excellent service.

    Read More
    precyrb December 1, 2011
  • Nice, but color was off.
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I had found the chandelier I had been looking for. However, the color was much darker than I expected. Had to return it which cost me quite a bit of money.

    Read More
    gamecock1 November 29, 2011
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful. It gives my dining room an updated look for a fraction of the price of the other chandeliers I was considering.

    Read More
    ngb3 January 11, 2011
Sponsored Links