Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $169.99

MSRP: $460.00

Save $290.01 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloe Gel Memory Foam 8-inch Twin XL-size Smooth Top Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • atrog2013
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    GREAT mattress! Very comfortable and price was nice too! Granddaughter is sleeping on this mattress and she loves it! This mattress is a little longer so make sure you buy XL twin sheets.

    Read More
    atrog2013 August 14, 2017
  • Memory Foam Twin XL Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is pretty comfortable and using it for a spare Twin XL bed. The mattress is slightly shorter than the frame. It looks like 2" shorter, but once you put all the bedding on, like a comforter, do not notice.

    Read More
    Vicki K. August 12, 2017
  • Great firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for son's bed who has a euro bed that is longer than the standard US beds. He loves the firmness. He is a 180 lb young man and needed good support. Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Nathan C. July 19, 2017
  • Excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My son has been sleeping on this mattress for over 2 years with no complaints.

    Read More
    Lora B. July 18, 2017
  • Still wonderful after nearly a year
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife and I bought two of these when we inherited a split-king adjustable base bed whose mattresses had just had it. Our previous bed had been a memory foam queen and we knew we just had to have the foam again. I was nervous about buying something that was far less expensive than what I might have gotten at the furniture store, but it turned out I didn't need to be. I really miss this bed when we're out of town. Have a 3rd one sitting in a box for my kid once he moves out and it should be great for him.

    Read More
    Lyle K June 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and affordable. Just what I was searching for.

    Read More
    Jack L. June 9, 2017
  • Great quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 at home and everyone loves it!

    Read More
    Telma V. April 15, 2017
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    we wanted a light weight mattress to fill the XL length window seat/bed and be easy to make (not too heavy) - perfect!

    Read More
    Michele F. February 4, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    A little firmer than I prefer but excellent quality Would recommend

    Read More
    Laurie S. January 5, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything we were looking extremely comfortable. Shipped really fast, too!

    Read More
    Peggy K. November 9, 2016
  • It's lightweight, firm, but traps heat
    Verified Purchase

    Im used to sleeping on a spring mattress. I like everything about the mattress except it trapping a lot of heat between my body that I catch myself waking up to turn

    Read More
    Hung H. September 21, 2016
  • Great guest bed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a guest bed, I even sleep on it sometimes and get a good night's sleep.

    Read More
    jvakers May 27, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter likes her bed now. It is soft and keep her cool in the summer

    Read More
    18asa May 12, 2016
  • The matress is great.
    Verified Purchase

    It is firm yet shapes to your body. No back ache when I get up in the morning.

    Read More
    mekbo May 12, 2016
  • DEB's
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a hospital bed!!! So fare she is thrilled with it. Great buy!

    Read More
    Dorothy L. February 4, 2016
  • Sinks in middle and HOT
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had my mattress 6 months and it already sinks in the center and it definitely is NOT COOLING. I'm very disappointed. :(

    Read More
    Samantha H. January 8, 2016
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    All in all, I like the mattress. it has been very comfortable. by far the best mattress I have ever bought for this price range. it is just as comfortable as the tempurpedic I bought for 5 times the price.

    Read More
    Eric B. September 9, 2015
  • Gel Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. Comfortable from the first night on. It doesn't sleep as hot as other foam mattresses I've had in the past. I highly recommend it .

    Read More
    janice565 September 2, 2015
  • BEST BED EVER
    Verified Purchase

    We all have these beds. My kids have the 8 inch and my hubby and I have two 11 inch XL = KING. Best bed ever.

    Read More
    knsmessi04 August 10, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    After more than a year, it is still as good as the priciest ones we tried out.

    Read More
    Jena M. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links