Today $299.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloe Gel Memory Foam 8-inch Queen-size Smooth Top Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress because my regular mattress gave me back once it lost its shape , once i got it it was easy to open and it fits perfectly on my box spring but the real proof was when i went to bed and it felt so comfortable it was wonderful i woke up with no backache i slept so good and woke up refresh i love this mattress and the way the mattress keeps its shape no lumps no more trying to find a comfortable spot I love it great product .

    Read More
    omgluvit May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    we bought the mattress 5 years ago and we love it!!! it hasn't changed in shape and comfort. I struggle from back pain and this mattress is perfect for every side you sleep on :)

    Read More
    Agneslisa March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Doesn’t open up completely after being so tightly rolled up. Many months later it’s still miss shaped.

    Read More
    nurseboves March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and good nights sleep on this mattress

    Read More
    regina p. March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Loved this mattress. It's soft and stays clean. Doesn't have a strong smell. I slept very comfortable on this mattress for 3 years until I had to move and downgrade to a smaller mattress. If I had the space, I'd purchase this mattress again.

    Read More
    Aaron C. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable but it balls up you have to straighten it every day

    Read More
    Linda S. February 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Did not open. Relatives didn't accept the gift, & never opened this. I did not rate this. I accidentally tapped the star while sliding the page up. This was bought as a gift, & returned unopened when my relatives refused to accept it. So, I can't review it... I still recommend it, though.

    Read More
    OstkUser997288 February 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We needed a mattress for a loft bed and this fit perfectly. It’s very comfortable.

    Read More
    sunnydance January 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best mattress I have ever had. It was also way cheaper than other mattresses I looked into buying. Very comfortable and I enjoy not having springs.

    Read More
    Tricia H. January 27, 2018
  • Amazing quality !
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality ! I have been using it for more than 2 years its awesome ! I love it !

    Read More
    Faisal H. January 24, 2018
  • Comfortable and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for furnished housing. Tenants like this bed. Puffed up great. Does not smell or sink or sag. I think we will get good use of it.

    Read More
    browncroft2565 December 29, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my daughter who hasn't actually slept on it yet. The arrival was extremely prompt, there were no peculiar odors when I unpackaged the mattress and it quickly took form. The quality looks great and although it hasn't been slept on yet it feels great to the touch.

    Read More
    OstkUser292634 December 1, 2017
  • Firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's close to two years that I am using it. It was quite firm initially. It's sagging off late

    Read More
    Anuradha M. November 27, 2017
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and durable l have been enjoying it for 4 years

    Read More
    OstkUser1629449 November 26, 2017
  • Queen size Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Received it a day early. Love sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Norma N. November 17, 2017
  • So very soft.I love this one and I've had it for a
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this one and I've had it for a while now. This is the best mattress I've ever had. I recommend it to anyone who wants a good solid sleep.

    Read More
    Terre S. November 14, 2017
  • Great RV mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The gel top makes it cooler than traditional memory foam, much more comfortable than the mattress that came stock with our RV

    Read More
    mare230 October 13, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress deliver and set up was a breeze. Comfy!!! Longer lounging around after 8 hours may become less comfy. Scrubbing stains out may cause wear and rips on cover material. Great for guessroom!

    Read More
    Anh T. September 18, 2017
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this mattress topper is a good value and is fairly comfortable- we were looking for something in this price range and it did not disappoint.

    Read More
    dontm August 12, 2017
  • Exceptional product!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed far surpassed my expectations at some a reasonable price!

    Read More
    Kathleen July 17, 2017