Today: $262.99

MSRP: $580.00

Save $317.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloe Gel Memory Foam 8-inch Queen-size Smooth Top Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceptional product!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed far surpassed my expectations at some a reasonable price!

    Read More
    Kathleen July 17, 2017
  • Good Night Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, affordable, and perfect for a low profile bed.

    Read More
    catispen July 6, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I suppose it works. It's difficult to compare with others that I haven't tried, but I can't say I'm very impressed. After two years, I will buy a two inch topper to complement. I think it's probably a good idea to have a topper so that you can replace it every 3 years while keeping the larger base mattress for a longer period. One thing I didn't like was that width and height were 2" short, which makes the bed uglier since you see 2" of frame, and my wife and me a bit more restricted. I wouldn't get it again.

    Read More
    robhahaha July 5, 2017
  • Great mattress at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is wonderful, and I am amazed at the price. I have only had it for 6 months, so I am not sure how it withstands the test of time. However, I would not hesitate to purchase this mattress again!

    Read More
    Christine S. July 1, 2017
  • Disappointed - So Much Potential
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My side of the bed remained in gel-form. His side of the bed plumped up, nice and soft, yet firm. Too bother of a hassle for a return, so we tossed it.

    Read More
    imchiquita June 4, 2017
  • great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    never been enthusiastic about going to bed until now

    Read More
    OstkUser248019 April 30, 2017
  • Very soft, not firm at all like reviews said.
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my husband purchased this mattress to get rid of our old box spring mattress. I was nervous because of the many reviews that said it was too firm. But we let it air out for 48 hours as indicated and we tried it out for the first time and we woke up feeling so well rested. Our bodies contoured to the mattress beautifully and its been just the right amount of coolness. I would recommend this bed highly and please don't get discouraged with the firmness comments, this bed is very soft and comfortable. Firm to the touch but as soon as you lay on it, your body sinks beautifully.

    Read More
    Angelica F. February 21, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable ! I have back and neck issues ! I recommend this bed !

    Read More
    Corene A. February 3, 2017
  • It's extremely comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the quality and comfortability of this matress. It's fairly firm and I wake up in the morning with no aches.

    Read More
    Melina G. December 19, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    after 5 years its still holding up

    Read More
    aaron b. December 6, 2016
  • Relief for chronic pain
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress. High quality. Definitely a good value and buy. I have a really bad back, neck, and hips, nerve damage and suffer from chronic pain due to a car accident. This mattress helps immensely in providing relief and keeps my spine straight. I love the aloe cooling top.

    Read More
    Ashley M. November 20, 2016
  • Really surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I initially purchased this mattress expecting it to be mediocre, however, I was pleasantly surprised. Being that I hate memory foam, this one is the kind that you don't even sink into, nor do you wake up with an achy back. I have been sleeping like a rock since I have purchased the mattress, and I am so happy that I chose this one. It is excellent quality, and so is the price!

    Read More
    Lacey M. September 29, 2016
  • Shopping again
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for a few years now and it's junk already. I've been researching and looking for its replacement for a few months. I'm afraid I'll make the same mistake again! All the memory foam/gel/bamboo is incorporated into the mattress pad, the rest is regular foam that doesn't hold up well. It's low density and breaks down like a cheap pair of running shoes. It's super comfortable for about 2 years. If you don't mind buying again in 2 years and realize this is a disposable mattress, it's a great buy! I'm disabled and have a very limited budget. I guess I was hoping I'd get lucky and it wouldn't last me only 2 years.

    Read More
    Dede V. September 24, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time, had no problems setting it up & was well worth the purchase!

    Read More
    Michel H. August 24, 2016
  • Mattress is as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is as advertised and comfortable.In retrospect we might have bought a thicker version. It would be very useful if you included the dimensions of the mattress as shipped in the descriptions. It would have made it easier to plan for delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser338823 July 23, 2016
  • Bed is nice but a little too firm!
    Verified Purchase

    Like everything about it except for the firmness, it says medium but feels too firm! Would like it better if it was a bit softer. Way more solid than a memory foam topper!

    Read More
    Debra W. July 23, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Slept ine nyt only but woke up fresh.. Nice

    Read More
    Kazi G. July 23, 2016
  • Nuce
    Verified Purchase

    Loved that it came rolled like a carpet and it gradually expanded once unwrapped

    Read More
    Peter W. July 23, 2016
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Firm yet really comfortable at the same time! Very pleased

    Read More
    Danielle R. July 13, 2016
  • feels like a regular foam
    Verified Purchase

    a few months into sleeping on the mattress, it started getting less and less firm

    Read More
    Judian P. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links