Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloe Gel Memory Foam 8-inch Queen-size Smooth Top Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for furnished housing. Tenants like this bed. Puffed up great. Does not smell or sink or sag. I think we will get good use of it.

    Read More
    browncroft2565 December 29, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my daughter who hasn't actually slept on it yet. The arrival was extremely prompt, there were no peculiar odors when I unpackaged the mattress and it quickly took form. The quality looks great and although it hasn't been slept on yet it feels great to the touch.

    Read More
    OstkUser292634 December 1, 2017
  • Firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's close to two years that I am using it. It was quite firm initially. It's sagging off late

    Read More
    Anuradha M. November 27, 2017
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and durable l have been enjoying it for 4 years

    Read More
    OstkUser1629449 November 26, 2017
  • Queen size Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Received it a day early. Love sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Norma N. November 17, 2017
  • So very soft.I love this one and I've had it for a
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this one and I've had it for a while now. This is the best mattress I've ever had. I recommend it to anyone who wants a good solid sleep.

    Read More
    Terre S. November 14, 2017
  • Great RV mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The gel top makes it cooler than traditional memory foam, much more comfortable than the mattress that came stock with our RV

    Read More
    mare230 October 13, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress deliver and set up was a breeze. Comfy!!! Longer lounging around after 8 hours may become less comfy. Scrubbing stains out may cause wear and rips on cover material. Great for guessroom!

    Read More
    Anh T. September 18, 2017
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this mattress topper is a good value and is fairly comfortable- we were looking for something in this price range and it did not disappoint.

    Read More
    dontm August 12, 2017
  • Exceptional product!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed far surpassed my expectations at some a reasonable price!

    Read More
    Kathleen July 17, 2017
  • Good Night Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, affordable, and perfect for a low profile bed.

    Read More
    catispen July 6, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I suppose it works. It's difficult to compare with others that I haven't tried, but I can't say I'm very impressed. After two years, I will buy a two inch topper to complement. I think it's probably a good idea to have a topper so that you can replace it every 3 years while keeping the larger base mattress for a longer period. One thing I didn't like was that width and height were 2" short, which makes the bed uglier since you see 2" of frame, and my wife and me a bit more restricted. I wouldn't get it again.

    Read More
    robhahaha July 5, 2017
  • Great mattress at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is wonderful, and I am amazed at the price. I have only had it for 6 months, so I am not sure how it withstands the test of time. However, I would not hesitate to purchase this mattress again!

    Read More
    Christine S. July 1, 2017
  • Disappointed - So Much Potential
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My side of the bed remained in gel-form. His side of the bed plumped up, nice and soft, yet firm. Too bother of a hassle for a return, so we tossed it.

    Read More
    imchiquita June 4, 2017
  • great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    never been enthusiastic about going to bed until now

    Read More
    OstkUser248019 April 30, 2017
  • Very soft, not firm at all like reviews said.
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my husband purchased this mattress to get rid of our old box spring mattress. I was nervous because of the many reviews that said it was too firm. But we let it air out for 48 hours as indicated and we tried it out for the first time and we woke up feeling so well rested. Our bodies contoured to the mattress beautifully and its been just the right amount of coolness. I would recommend this bed highly and please don't get discouraged with the firmness comments, this bed is very soft and comfortable. Firm to the touch but as soon as you lay on it, your body sinks beautifully.

    Read More
    Angelica F. February 21, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable ! I have back and neck issues ! I recommend this bed !

    Read More
    Corene A. February 3, 2017
  • It's extremely comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the quality and comfortability of this matress. It's fairly firm and I wake up in the morning with no aches.

    Read More
    Melina G. December 19, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    after 5 years its still holding up

    Read More
    aaron b. December 6, 2016
  • Relief for chronic pain
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress. High quality. Definitely a good value and buy. I have a really bad back, neck, and hips, nerve damage and suffer from chronic pain due to a car accident. This mattress helps immensely in providing relief and keeps my spine straight. I love the aloe cooling top.

    Read More
    Ashley M. November 20, 2016