Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloe Gel Memory Foam 13-inch Queen-size Pillow Top Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is awesome.. very comfortable. My dog loves it too! It was easy to move since it's compact when it delivers. Would recommend this mattress!

    Read More
    Marie D. September 27, 2017
  • memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves the comfort and a great replacement to his old cheap worn out mattress

    Read More
    stewy September 14, 2017
  • Best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    With my old mattress I was waking up 10 to 15 times every night. My hips were sore my shoulders were sore. Just one night on this mattress I do continue to wake up a lot, but I never have any soreness in my hips or shoulders. I wake up and think about how much I love this mattress !

    Read More
    Tari M. September 12, 2017
  • Not bad, Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Big ups to Fedex for dropping off the huge box. gigitty . It's pretty firm, not as soft as I was hoping, but that's my fault for not testing it out. gigitty

    Read More
    Erik N. September 8, 2017
  • Aloe Gel Memory Foam 13"-inch Queen-Size Pillow To
    Verified Purchase

    very good product, good price, fast delivery. would recommend to everyone

    Read More
    myjacksg September 6, 2017
  • Happy in arlington
    Verified Purchase

    The new mattress is very comfortable. Our old one was 20 years and needed to be replaced. Now we don't roll to the middle of the bed.

    Read More
    Pat S. August 31, 2017
  • Medium firm memory foam a little too firm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a "medium" firmness on my mattress not wanting it to be too firm, but I am finding it more firm than expected. I do like it and the memory foam is very comfortable, but wish it were a little softer and more comfy.

    Read More
    janzee32 August 26, 2017
  • Soft and firm
    Verified Purchase

    Great Mattress - memory foam gloves your body but keeps it firm and straight. Nice cooling feeling of gel surface. Unwrap and enjoy relaxing sleeping at the same day, not like those boxed memory foams, which needs 24 hours to extend. Happy with my purchase, fits perfect on my Abbyson Abigail Platform Bed!

    Read More
    Irisha August 22, 2017
  • I took the leap and fell into DEEP COMFORT!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have to admit that I thought that I'd NEVER order a mattress online, much less one that would be delivered rolled up in a box. Am I glad I changed my mind. This mattress is truly comfortable, and was a great buy on sale. If you're looking for a firm mattress that will not give with your body, this one may not be for you. However, if you're looking for a strong, supportive, conforming mattress, then you're in for a treat. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    Dionne G. July 22, 2017
  • Heavenly sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is extremely plush and soft, and yet gives me the lumbar support I need so badly. I have slept on water since 1973 an decided to go back to the traditional bed, and this was the most amazing mattress I could have selected ! This is comfortable sleep at it's best!

    Read More
    KENDALL F. July 19, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price! Husband doesn't take back pain meds anymore because he sleeps so well on this mattress! True Story!

    Read More
    Shannon T. July 16, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is very nice for price. Cannot believe it was able to be delivered in that small of a box.

    Read More
    Samantha W. July 9, 2017
  • Great firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress for my daughter who likes her mattresses a little firm due to back issues. It's perfect; not too firm, and not to soft.

    Read More
    nannygoatnancy July 7, 2017
  • Queen Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft mattress and good quality.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 1, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, great night sleep

    Read More
    tahlia June 20, 2017
  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with the mattress I purchased.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 17, 2017
  • Have Slept on for Six Weeks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my first foam mattress. Decided to give a try based on price compared to high end traditional mattresses. Had a black label from Macy's before. There is definitely a difference between the two. Just a difference, not good or bad. I'm a side sleeper and have found these extremely restful. In fact, I really like the solidness feeling this bed provides. No comment about too firm or too soft. I don't feel like I sink in, and don't feel like I'm on a board either. Glad I tried something new. As to quality, it may be too early to tell if these will develop indentions, but so far no issues. I sleep hot and was worried about reviews stating they hold heat. Have not encountered that issue personally. I'm on the upside of value on this purchase so far.

    Read More
    Dale P. May 24, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 22, 2017
  • Waited 6 months to comment.
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing the mattress, I realized how comfortable it is. I suffer from debilitating pain and sleep is vital. I would highly recommended this mattress to anyone wanting a good night's sleep. Also noted is the fact you can turn over or leave the bed without disturbing another in bed. Would purchase again when replacing another. Great price!

    Read More
    mosheat March 22, 2017
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I was Leary about buying memory foam, I read reviews and did my research and this is the most awesome bed ever!

    Read More
    smilingcat1 March 17, 2017