| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloe Gel Memory Foam 13-inch King-size Pillow Top Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Our bed now!
    Verified Purchase

    We are now able to sleep comfortably, great for our back. Thanks.

    Read More
    Hazel M. August 1, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a firm yet soft and very comfortable mattress. The pillow top is soft and you feel the firm part underneath, which gives you a lot of support and comfort. We are sleeping better since we got this mattress. The price was awesome on the 4th of july sale!!

    Read More
    minouchette July 22, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First mattress from Christopher Knight . I have had it for over a year and so far no complaints. You don't need a mattress protector with this unless you want to buy one.It comes with its own you can remove and put back on.Great mattress !

    Read More
    EMEC June 20, 2017
  • Love It.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchase this for my own home and when my son and daughter purchased their home I purchased one for my room at their house as well. Spoiled Mommy!

    Read More
    Peachie June 17, 2017
  • Firm yet comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress. Very firm support and yet quite comfortable

    Read More
    Patrick K. April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Totally awesome bed I love it !!!

    Read More
    Kassandra C. April 12, 2017
  • Most comfortable bed we've ever owned!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this mattress. My husband and I tried a sleep number bed and it wasn't comfortable enough for us. Ordered this mattress and we both loved it from the first night we slept on it. Do not hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    Laurie H. March 31, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is firm but yet comfortable. I loved it so much; I purchased one for my daughter too

    Read More
    Danielle F. February 17, 2017
  • Got lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    Within 6 months of purchase, the areas where body weight was greatest began to sag. Traditional coil spring top line mattresses are still the best over time. Save your money for a *** mattress that lasts 40 years+.

    Read More
    Joel H. February 3, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to some I've had in the past I can say it's not true memory foam. This mattress does sleep good and does not transfer motion but does not contour to your entire body. Have been sleeping on it for about 2 months and no pressure points yet. Good mattress for the money.

    Read More
    Christy P. November 24, 2016
  • MrsJ
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple of years the mattress still feels good

    Read More
    mrsjcakes September 8, 2016
  • Great bed! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so comfortable and so thick! I love it! We had a tempurpedic before this, and although this is softer than the temperpedic it's still reminiscent of our old bed in several ways.

    Read More
    OstkUser420918 August 7, 2016
  • very very hard
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great mattress for the price. Packaging was great. It puffed up as expected, however. It is hard! Really hard! I've purchased a foam topper and hopefully I will be able to sleep on this mattress after that. If not, I'll be in the market for a new mattress. There is absolutely no give. On the upside, when my husband comes to bed, I have no idea. This thing is like a board. When my 70 lb dog jumps into bed with me, not a single wiggle from this mattress. If you can't sleep on a concrete floor, this is not the the mattress for you.

    Read More
    Lisa M. August 4, 2016
  • Very Very Firm
    Verified Purchase

    This had great reviews and a good price for a King matress, but beware it feels like a piece of wood to lay on. We are having to use our guest room now while we shop for another matress. We have added an additional matress topper to this and it is still like a rock. I did give it a 2 star since shipping was fast and it looks nice, too bad it's not comfortable, that's what I get for ordering a matress online.

    Read More
    Nicole B. July 14, 2016
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, the reviews are true. The most comfortable mattress have ever used. Seriously though, when I travel, I have a difficult time sleeping because most other mattresses are not nearly as comfortable.

    Read More
    jcpy May 30, 2016
  • Matress
    Verified Purchase

    I forgot to put a review....This is the BEST mattress we have ever slept on!!!

    Read More
    Lori M. April 27, 2016
  • Chris Knight Home Aloe Gel King Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable. We are sleeping well.

    Read More
    Deonne G. April 2, 2016
  • Max
    Verified Purchase

    Very good choice although Ive never ordered a bed online.

    Read More
    marc j. March 23, 2016
  • Not a comfortable matress
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this matress was a great deal, but you get what you pay for. Very uncomfortable. You could feel every coil.

    Read More
    Holly T. March 19, 2016
  • So far so good.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't stay as cool as I thought it should, but it's comfy. Didn't expand to the right height, but that's been our experience with every memory foam mattress we have purchased. One major thing I like is that it's much lighter over all, I can actually move this one by myself! And it's a king size, I couldn't do that with my other one.

    Read More
    olygirl27 March 18, 2016
Sponsored Links