| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $225.49

Save $423.51 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloe Gel Memory Foam 11-inch Twin-size Smooth Top Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Sleep...
    Verified Purchase

    Best night sleep.... since all the kids grew up and moved out,now seriously it is firm and I am surprised that it is so comfortable.But my back has never felt better and my husband said why didn't we get this sooner and/ our chihuahua hates to get out of bed

    Read More
    lin916 September 6, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Most comfortable bed my nice has allergies and easily overheats, this bed has allowed her to sleep better and in turn she feels better and has improved her grades and attitude. Recommend this bed for anyone needing a more restful and sound sleep.

    Read More
    Shelley D. August 18, 2017
  • Quality mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 twin size for my boys. They find the mattresses very comfortable. Very good product at a good price.

    Read More
    Joanne V. August 17, 2017
  • Just Okay with a few flaws
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I received the mattress in a box and took it out to start fluffing, right off the bat I noticed that it had a yellow residue on it; however, it is hidden underneath the aloe infused mattress cover they put on it. Also, I ordered the mattress in plush, and it seems pretty stiff. I find that my back has been hurting more since using it. But for the price, I would say it was okay.

    Read More
    Rachelle S. August 7, 2017
  • Aloe gel memory foam 11 inch twin mattress great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Mattress came ahead of schedule, packaged nicely and is perfect for my daughters room. She tends to be very picky and finds the new mattress to be super comfortable. Months later, the mattress still is just as good as the day we received it.

    Read More
    Nicole M. June 5, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is 11 inches high and it was a dream to unpack and place. It comes compressed in a box I could carry and open in the upstairs bedroom without help. Medium firm and very comfortable to sleep on. The gel feels great!

    Read More
    sloane2 April 21, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Ok mattress for the money

    Read More
    Donna M. March 19, 2017
  • It has never expanded to a full or firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a quality product but you would slide off the side because it compresses to nothing. Also compresses in middle after 4 days waiting for it to expand and you cannot return once you open

    Read More
    blaisse March 14, 2017
  • not as firm as I expected, first experience buy
    Verified Purchase

    expected the matress to be firmer than what arrived when freed from its packing. Certainly designed for an adult to lie down on that's for sure. Memory foam doesnt bounce back well. I'm sure my grandson will get use to it. not worth the hassle of returning. my loss

    Read More
    Tammy L. January 6, 2017
  • Better than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to top the new daybed I got from Overstock so we have something for the kids to sit on to watch TV and to sleep in when staying the night. Now I cant get anyone off the mattress - they all ask where I got it and how much I paid for it - when I tell them they are amazed it is not a *** mattress.

    Read More
    Brian C. January 4, 2017
  • Ok but under delievered
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is comfortable enough. Disappointed with the fact we unpacked it let it set up for several days and it only raised to 8 in instead of the 11 as advertised. The is our second Gel memory bed the one before was a queen (different manufacture & source) so we knew how to set it up. We have had it for several weeks now so 8 in is how we will be.

    Read More
    OstkUser804589 January 3, 2017
  • Great price, great product!
    Verified Purchase

    My five year old loves this mattress. It's comfortable and he sleeps great on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser862567 January 1, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson's first big boy bed, he loves it and so do I, wonderful for my back when we curl up for bedtime stories.

    Read More
    Kamini R. December 22, 2016
  • Love my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Best sleep ever. I have RA and Fibro and needed a bed that comforted me during my special needs.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. November 11, 2016
  • Great Night Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I've been suffering from sciatica, spinal stenosis, and a baker's cyst on left knee since last December, I purchased a memory foam bed for my queen sized bed, which gave me a marsh mellow effect, so I ordered this one with the option of firm, when it arrived I took it out the box laid it flat allowed it to expand and slept on it, I slept VERY comfy did not wake up in pain and was able to sleep on my back without feeling numb. There was a very slight odor with this mattress, but I have a mist air freshener that spray in the bedroom every hour, so the sent dissipated quickly. I would recommend this mattress to those who are suffering from debilitating issues, or suffering from any types of aches and pains.

    Read More
    Myron H. October 5, 2016
  • Jack Howard
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was as advertised and fit the bed well. It expanded just fine and did not have a bad smell. It sleeps great. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    Jack H. September 29, 2016
  • Good Night Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good mattress. Not too firm, just right.

    Read More
    Cindy B. September 17, 2016
  • so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had to get an adjustable bed after his stroke. Our budget only allowed me to buy one second-hand. the mattresses were horrible! I chose these as replacements, and could not be happier! finally a good nights sleep! the aloe layer makes a huge difference in keeping cool as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser101197 July 22, 2016
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a daybed in the guest room. It's a very comfortable mattress. My 6'1" friend can stretch out on it. I aired it out for a couple weeks to clear the smell. It never completely cleared. Then I covered it with an excellent mattress protector and I can still faintly smell whatever that is. It can quickly, rolled up and compressed in a small, manageable box. It filled out to full size in just a few hours. Overall, very happy with it.

    Read More
    Melenie D. July 8, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for extra bed, daughter in law says it is great and very comfortable and it plumps up nicely after received.

    Read More
    golfnut61 June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links