Sale Starts at: $339.72

Save $709.28 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloe Gel Memory Foam 11-inch Queen-size Smooth Top Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aloe Gel Matress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well, what to say. It's fine, but not up to Christopher Knight quality. Frayed edges, edges not very supportive. But, sleeping on it in the middle has helped my back.

    Read More
    Linda R. July 14, 2017
  • Best night sleep...firm and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress by Peter Brady... its just like sleeping on a bed in a 5 Starr hotel in Vegas !!! Great purchase for the price !!!

    Read More
    lilylally3 July 12, 2017
  • Great firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress for a year & it's still very solid and comfortable

    Read More
    abby31 July 4, 2017
  • Great Beds!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these mattresses for my teenage sons. Love them!

    Read More
    Linda J. July 2, 2017
  • Great, comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Amazing- everyone who sleeps in it always asks where it came from. I have recommended it over 5 times, each time it is loved by the new owner!

    Read More
    Erika M. June 17, 2017
  • I AM IN Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Why do we question ourselves so much...well I for one finally stop procrastinating.I would set and read the reviews then stop...WELL now I own this wonderful bed...Done & Done

    Read More
    lin916 June 14, 2017
  • Some of the best sleep I've had!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this mattress to replace an old standard for our guest room. It is soft, with just the right amount of support. The gel keeps you just the right temperature at night. Everyone who has slept on it gives it a thumbs up!

    Read More
    Julie H. June 9, 2017
  • First Memory Foam -
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very satisfied with this Memory Foam mattress. I was a little worried as this is the first time I purchased a mattress on-line. Arrived on time, fully expanded within 30 minutes. Very comfortable for two, fits perfectly in our sleigh bed. Plan to buy a few more when we move next year for the other bedrooms.

    Read More
    Rhonda P. June 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy. It didn't come with instructions but it puffed up to its full height within an hour or two.

    Read More
    OstkUser1147487 May 27, 2017
  • Sleep better
    Verified Purchase

    We both sleep so much better with this mattress and I never feel when hubby gets up in the night.

    Read More
    Linda E. May 18, 2017
  • Not as good as I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was ok but my husband couldn't sleep on how firm it was so we moved it into the guest room and bought a topper for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser209900 May 7, 2017
  • Little bit more firm
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting not that firm bad but overall very nice, good --- great quality for the price. Awesome

    Read More
    MARINA C. May 2, 2017
  • 11 inch memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Heaven! I've never slept so good! I feel like I am laying on a soft cloud!

    Read More
    Connie C. April 21, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great support and no sagging. Still quite firm and I have had this for a while. The memory foam feels as luxurious as other major expensive brands for 1/2 the price. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    michly April 21, 2017
  • Excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress

    Read More
    Ivana C. April 21, 2017
  • Best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfort and price. I haven't slept this well in years

    Read More
    Michele D. March 4, 2017
  • nice mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    we got it for our daughter and she just love it, maybe firm option is better, depends.

    Read More
    lovely36 February 16, 2017
  • Had it eight months
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bed for about a month...my husband and I both weigh about 200 each. Maybe we are too heavy for this bed? The foam has broken down where we lay in the middle and we get stuck in that spot. We are both experiencing upper body joint problems as a result of sleeping on this bed that now provides no support at this point. Eight months after purchasing we are looking into spending more on a pillow top mattress because we can't stand it much longer.

    Read More
    Allison E. February 9, 2017
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Received it in a box, easily managed by one person, unfolded it and watched it grow....very comfortable and 'cool' as stated. Love it!

    Read More
    Teresa S. February 4, 2017
  • Cumfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress bought 2!

    Read More
    amber w. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links