Sale Starts at: $357.74

Save $691.26 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloe Gel Memory Foam 11-inch Queen-size Smooth Top Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sleep better
    Verified Purchase

    We both sleep so much better with this mattress and I never feel when hubby gets up in the night.

    Read More
    Linda E. May 18, 2017
  • Not as good as I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was ok but my husband couldn't sleep on how firm it was so we moved it into the guest room and bought a topper for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser209900 May 7, 2017
  • Little bit more firm
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting not that firm bad but overall very nice, good --- great quality for the price. Awesome

    Read More
    MARINA C. May 2, 2017
  • 11 inch memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Heaven! I've never slept so good! I feel like I am laying on a soft cloud!

    Read More
    Connie C. April 21, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great support and no sagging. Still quite firm and I have had this for a while. The memory foam feels as luxurious as other major expensive brands for 1/2 the price. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    michly April 21, 2017
  • Excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress

    Read More
    Ivana C. April 21, 2017
  • Best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfort and price. I haven't slept this well in years

    Read More
    Michele D. March 4, 2017
  • nice mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    we got it for our daughter and she just love it, maybe firm option is better, depends.

    Read More
    lovely36 February 16, 2017
  • Had it eight months
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bed for about a month...my husband and I both weigh about 200 each. Maybe we are too heavy for this bed? The foam has broken down where we lay in the middle and we get stuck in that spot. We are both experiencing upper body joint problems as a result of sleeping on this bed that now provides no support at this point. Eight months after purchasing we are looking into spending more on a pillow top mattress because we can't stand it much longer.

    Read More
    Allison E. February 9, 2017
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Received it in a box, easily managed by one person, unfolded it and watched it grow....very comfortable and 'cool' as stated. Love it!

    Read More
    Teresa S. February 4, 2017
  • Cumfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress bought 2!

    Read More
    amber w. February 3, 2017
  • bad for bad back
    Verified Purchase

    my husband HATES this mattress because it is not good for his bad back

    Read More
    Kathryn P. February 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about ordering a mattress online, but decided to go with it. Ordered the med. firm one and it's great to sleep on...

    Read More
    Sandra L. January 24, 2017
  • Love this mattress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never slept better. Love it! 5 star sleep!! Thanks Overstock for such a great mattress at such a great price!

    Read More
    Lisa N. January 20, 2017
  • Great bed, good value
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is different than sleeping on a pillowtop or regular mattress, but is very comfortable. I was impressed with waking up with less body aches in the morning. I give it a thumbs-up!

    Read More
    Lauri B. January 16, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. My only complaint is that even though I let it sit for a few days to expand, it still doesn't really fit on my queen size bed frame. It's a few inches short, which isn't too noticeable when the bed is made, but something to note. Otherwise, it's a great mattress for the price.

    Read More
    Michael B. January 10, 2017
  • Awesome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I waited two + weeks to really see how it felt and so far totally happy and sleeping through the night. The product arrived a day early and was easy to unroll, we did not notice an odor and let it expand for 48 hours. The first couple nights it still seemed a little soft but by night 5 it was the perfect firmness and I am sleeping much better and not tossing and turning. We bought this because of low back and cervical problems and so far it seems to be very helpful. Our senior dogs with arthritis also seem to be sleeping better and staying in one place all night. Highly reccomended.

    Read More
    Zane B. January 7, 2017
  • Sleeping so much better after this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I never had slept on a memory foam mattress before but I think that I will as long as I can. I love this mattress. My wife had hip replacement surgery and I have developed some arthritis and could only lay a few hours but I now can sleep 7-8 hrs with no discomfort. I understand packaged mine and it had no smell however it took mine about 3 days to fully expand. This purchase was well worth the reasonable price.

    Read More
    Gary W. January 6, 2017
  • Love My Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It took a few days to get used to it, as this is my first Memory Foam mattress, but I love it and sleep well on it. It is a little difficult to turn over in my sleep, but that's about my only complaint

    Read More
    Hunter H. January 6, 2017
  • Stops tossing and turning
    Verified Purchase

    A mattress to relax in to. Great nights sleep. But it can be almost too hard if you like a cold bedroom.

    Read More
    orion6toes December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links