Sale Starts at: $477.29

Save $821.71 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloe Gel Memory Foam 11-inch King-size Smooth Top Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The best sleep I have had ever!!!

    Read More
    nichmi January 20, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery, great shape

    Read More
    mark c. December 13, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a Queen several months back for my guest room. It is so comfortable that I bought a King for my master bedroom. Great sleep on it! No back pain at all.

    Read More
    Clint K. October 25, 2016
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mattress but my husband does not - if need firm do not purchase this one but if good back then do buy! I love it! So comfortable!

    Read More
    ryjam22 August 30, 2016
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered as promised. Great mattress.

    Read More
    William N. August 4, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this mattress and have already decided to purchase another one.

    Read More
    Mohammad M. June 12, 2016
  • Ms Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Sleep like a baby on this new mattress! Just hard to believe it came in a box. It is wonderful.

    Read More
    Carol P. May 16, 2016
  • Ok ok.... tooo soft not firm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the firm one but it is too soft.

    Read More
    TANUJ G. March 14, 2016
  • Christopher Knight Home Aloe Gel Memory Foam 11-in
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Mattress. A little warm when sleeping.

    Read More
    Michael H. January 26, 2016
  • NOt as firm as stated
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be really firm but it has some give which I didn't want. Overall, the quality is great and I recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    unidmart January 13, 2016
  • Manufacturer defective!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these and it never expanded over 8 inches. Overstock shipped me another one, same thing, never expand over 8 inches. When it says it's an 11 inch foam, it's not....

    Read More
    mltr December 3, 2015
  • Don't Buy Christopher Knight Home aloe Gel memory
    Verified Purchase

    Very Hard, Top Gel Foam constantly shifts around mattress. Company tells Me to take and unzip and move back in place. At 70 years old with rheumatoid arthritis very hard to do. Brand new Mattress shouldn't have to anything but sleep on it. I recommend to Try a mattress before purchasing.

    Read More
    Dorothy C. November 20, 2015
  • My body foam
    Verified Purchase

    Is very costable is the best mattress I had ever slept

    Read More
    Benilda P. September 17, 2015
  • Comfy but hard
    Verified Purchase

    We had a great delivery, no problems and we like the bed. It is a little hard, even though we got the medium (not the firm). A topper makes it much more comfortable. I am hoping it will be softer over time.

    Read More
    OstkUser48054 September 10, 2015
  • Geri
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress feels like heaven. When you lay down it is as if you are on a comfy cloud. My husband is 50 lbs. heavier than myself. Each time it forms his body and my side forms mine and each morning it is smooth again . Great quality at a great price!

    Read More
    Geraldine K. August 21, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress! Very comfortable , also bought full size for my daughter , she loves to sleep on it too

    Read More
    Agata B. June 2, 2015
  • Soooooo comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I looooove this bed. It's truly firm like I need for my back. I purchased the queen first. It too is amazingly comfortable, but I wanted a larger bed, and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    traydvis1 April 7, 2015
  • I like this bed when its cold
    Verified Purchase

    This bed provides a firm surface when its cold (which I like), but after 5 or 10 minutes, as it warms up with body temperature, it becomes too soft for my preferences. It also seems to hold more heat than other memory foam mattresses that I've had in the past. It serves its purpose, but I'm longing for a firmer mattress.

    Read More
    adapalm February 21, 2015
  • Nice item. Good price.. Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item. Good price.. Good Quality. Worth the price. Comfortable

    Read More
    Karan February 26, 2014
  • Great mattress for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid at first, to order a mattress without having tried it out, but I held my breath and ordered it anyway. I lucked out! It has been a year now, and the mattress is still very comfortable! I can't wait to get into bed at night- you just sink into it and it remains firm. My husband and I can't feel each other getting in or out of bed, and it stays cool throughout the night. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    baddmom August 7, 2013
Sponsored Links