Sale $470.69

MSRP: $1,299.00

Save $828.31 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloe Gel Memory Foam 11-inch King-size Smooth Top Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this mattress and that it is antimicrobial and resistant to dust mites. I didn't notice much of a smell that some memory foam mattresses will have upon opening it.

    Read More
    christopher R. November 20, 2017
  • Buy this bed sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought the bed for a vacation home, was not sure i was going to like sleeping on memory foam, it had so many good reviews i went for it and glad i did, i sleep as even better than the 2500 mattress i have in my home. Great buy

    Read More
    Donna B. September 4, 2017
  • Mattress Love
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress for two years now. My wife still raves about it. Nice and firm but just enough give. Very comfy!

    Read More
    Ryan M. July 9, 2017
  • Enjoying restful sleep...
    Verified Purchase

    Not to hard or soft and just right! Price was just right too!

    Read More
    Debbie S. July 2, 2017
  • Comfort always
    Verified Purchase

    Second time purchasing a mattress online from you all and feels even better I would definitely purchase again and again thank you for your services

    Read More
    marc j. May 25, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The best sleep I have had ever!!!

    Read More
    nichmi January 20, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery, great shape

    Read More
    mark c. December 13, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a Queen several months back for my guest room. It is so comfortable that I bought a King for my master bedroom. Great sleep on it! No back pain at all.

    Read More
    Clint K. October 25, 2016
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mattress but my husband does not - if need firm do not purchase this one but if good back then do buy! I love it! So comfortable!

    Read More
    ryjam22 August 30, 2016
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered as promised. Great mattress.

    Read More
    • Aloe Gel Memory Foam 11-inch King-size Smooth Top Mattress by Christopher Knight Home
    William N. August 4, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this mattress and have already decided to purchase another one.

    Read More
    Mohammad M. June 12, 2016
  • Ms Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Sleep like a baby on this new mattress! Just hard to believe it came in a box. It is wonderful.

    Read More
    Carol P. May 16, 2016
  • Ok ok.... tooo soft not firm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the firm one but it is too soft.

    Read More
    TANUJ G. March 14, 2016
  • Christopher Knight Home Aloe Gel Memory Foam 11-in
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Mattress. A little warm when sleeping.

    Read More
    Michael H. January 26, 2016
  • NOt as firm as stated
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be really firm but it has some give which I didn't want. Overall, the quality is great and I recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    unidmart January 13, 2016
  • Manufacturer defective!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these and it never expanded over 8 inches. Overstock shipped me another one, same thing, never expand over 8 inches. When it says it's an 11 inch foam, it's not....

    Read More
    mltr December 3, 2015
  • Don't Buy Christopher Knight Home aloe Gel memory
    Verified Purchase

    Very Hard, Top Gel Foam constantly shifts around mattress. Company tells Me to take and unzip and move back in place. At 70 years old with rheumatoid arthritis very hard to do. Brand new Mattress shouldn't have to anything but sleep on it. I recommend to Try a mattress before purchasing.

    Read More
    Dorothy C. November 20, 2015
  • My body foam
    Verified Purchase

    Is very costable is the best mattress I had ever slept

    Read More
    Benilda P. September 17, 2015
  • Comfy but hard
    Verified Purchase

    We had a great delivery, no problems and we like the bed. It is a little hard, even though we got the medium (not the firm). A topper makes it much more comfortable. I am hoping it will be softer over time.

    Read More
    OstkUser48054 September 10, 2015
  • Geri
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress feels like heaven. When you lay down it is as if you are on a comfy cloud. My husband is 50 lbs. heavier than myself. Each time it forms his body and my side forms mine and each morning it is smooth again . Great quality at a great price!

    Read More
    Geraldine K. August 21, 2015