Today: $449.99

MSRP: $1,100.00

Save $650.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloe Gel Infused Memory Foam 15-inch Queen-size Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love my bed
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bed almost a year and love it, sleep like a baby, just like the other expensive one for a much better price. Love it.

    Read More
    Mary M. June 1, 2017
  • I hate this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's causing more back pain than I ever had in our air mattress. It gets warm and sinks in your spot. So I have to slide down to the end of the bed til it cools off. It's awful.

    Read More
    trmountain February 17, 2017
  • 3 years later...
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this mattress it was a great mattress, provided for the best sleep I have had in years. Of course, one has to give it a chance to fully 'inflate' and it took about 4 months before the smell was no longer noticeable. It was a great mattress for 2 years. The last year it has started to break down, meaning it lost its firmness and no longer actually provides 'memory' support. Now, my hips sink in and it pushes up on my spine, pushing me into an arch. If I lay on my side it does the same thing. I wake up in aches and pains worse than ever. I didn't take advantage of the Overstock warranty offer, wish I had. I have been attempting to contact the Global Resource Group, which is supposedly the manufacturer warranty center but have not had any luck yet. I won't recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    Randell C. February 2, 2017
  • Am sleeping soundly.

    I have been sleeping on this mattress for about 2 weeks now and am very happy with it. I am not used to memory foam mattresses and I do notice that the mattress gets slightly warm after laying on it for a few minutes. I would consider this medium/firm rather than firm, but I 100% am happy with the purchase. I will try to update my review after 6months of sleeping on the mattress.

    Read More
    sharprock January 26, 2017
  • Good Matress
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my son and he seems to be happy with this Mattress. We only buy memory foam mattresses and i spent more than usual on this one so i hope it is all it claims to be.

    Read More
    RAYMOND N. December 25, 2016
  • New mattress for new bed
    Verified Purchase

    The best chose in a mattress we have ever made.

    Read More
    Edna D. October 27, 2016
  • Fantastic mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress over a year ago and have been very pleased! The quality of our sleep has gone way up. No motion is felt when your partner moves around the bed. This mattress is so good, I ordered another one in king size. Absolutely love!

    Read More
    Patricia S. October 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this mattress a month and I love it. It is firm but resilient - Great sleeping mattress. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Hildegarde A. May 21, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed high so 15inches was just perfect for me.

    Read More
    CHANTAL E. January 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress exceeded my expectations. I don't wake up as stiff and sore.

    Read More
    Erin & Mr Earl October 26, 2015
  • Best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! What a great mattress. My back is so much happier.

    Read More
    Susan M. October 26, 2015
  • BEST mattress I've ever slept on
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this mattress - the firm support, the gentle way it gives to provide a soft envelopment of my body, the cooling aloe vera gel, and the way there is absolutely no movement of the mattress when you get in and out of bed or even roll over. The only thing I don't like is that the "deep pocket" fitted sheets I've tried come no where near covering the entire mattress on the sides and ends. This causes the fitted sheet to work its' way off the sides during the night. I will be searching for deeper pocket sheets to contain the entire 15" of mattress.

    Read More
    Wanda P. October 21, 2015
  • this is a FIRM mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have Fibromyalgia and for me this mattress is very firm.

    Read More
    loveginger October 7, 2015
  • Want a good nights sleep?
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mattress. My husband gets too warm at times while sleeping. The aloe Gel infused foam helps to keep him cool and comfortable.

    Read More
    csita August 22, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sizable mattress... wonderful like sleeping on a cloud with firmness.

    Read More
    tf0409 August 17, 2015
  • construction worker
    Verified Purchase

    quality is very nice,firm but soft

    Read More
    Adam M. July 28, 2015
  • Great Mattress, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but also comfortable. Was surprised by the shipping. I don't know how they fit a full mattress in such a tiny box. But it expands pretty quick once you open it.

    Read More
    ROBERT TANTALO July 25, 2015
  • Super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research on memory foam before this purchase. Tempurpedic was out of my price range but when you compare foam weights (the lbs listed) this mattress is the next best thing. The higher the lb of the foam the better quality and supportive memory foam properties most are looking for. A lot of the really inexpensive beds are made from 2lb maybe 3lb and will lose their rebound factor sooner and just be less supportive in general. I just spent my first full night on it and it was wonderful. It is not too hard and not too soft. I am 5'3" and 120lbs but my boyfriend is 5'10" and 200lbs and he is comfortable on it as well. I have a $$$ *********** pillow directly from the company and they are very similar. This bed does weigh a ton and moving it around to open it was not easy but again I am a petite person. I'd hate for anyone to purchase this and be terribly unhappy because of my review but if you are a reasonable person and want a reasonably prices memory foam mattress that is supportive, medium firmness and not horribly hot this is a good bet. I have bamboo rayon sheets I got from ********* that make it extra incredible and they stay cool too. Oh ya I live in central FL and have window unit a/c in my 2nd story apartment so I know what hot is. Hope this helped and sweet dreams!

    Read More
    Samantha M. May 19, 2015
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    I never spent this much on bedding before so I was very apprehensive. I've been in a terrible accident back 2008 and I spend a lot more time in bed than I used to. So I decided to get a good one. The only thing that I would have changed about my order is that I would've got the soft instead of the medium. It's still a wonderful mattress though. I'm throughly pleased.

    Read More
    Scott N. May 13, 2015
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had back problems for years - from the first night that I slept on this mattress my problem is solved! Have slept on it now for 2 years and it is still perfect! Love it!!

    Read More
    flying4duck April 24, 2015
Sponsored Links