Sale: $760.94

MSRP: $2,149.00

Save $1,388.06 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aloe Gel Infused Memory Foam 15-inch King-size Mattress by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING! I REALLY RECOMMEND IT.

    Read More
    msrm2010 May 31, 2017
  • Hubby's favorite bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great! Super heavy when moving it however very very comfortable.

    Read More
    justchar May 30, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Lucky for us that we didn't need to return this, which would be impossible due to huge size/weight and the cost. Beware of Overstock's return policy, it's a little like gambling.

    Read More
    qtrader February 6, 2017
  • After four years, we have to replace it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'9, over 200 pounds, but not huge....this mattress has a crater in it on my side. Hasn't held up at all. Not for the bigger folks.

    Read More
    dreamwrthy November 25, 2016
  • Perfect mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Set up the King size bed in my guest room and my first guest loved it.

    Read More
    Karyl Lynn F. August 14, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my mattress a month or so now. When we got it, setup was easy, and there was little off-gassing smell. The mattress was set up for about 3 hours before we slept on it. I have not noticed "sleeping hot"--and I like to be cold when I sleep! We are big people (he is 300+ and she is 225) and this bed has been super comfortable! So glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Leigh Ann W. August 3, 2016
  • Not at all Plush, just squishy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is fine, but it's really hard to move around on, there is nothing plush about it. Sit on the side, it squished down and you feel like you're falling off, laying on it for a few minutes and you can't hardly roll over as you're stuck in a hole. We will have to get a pillow top cover to make this "plush". 2 stars instead of 1 because with a pillow top mattress pad, I believe there will be plenty of support for my back

    Read More
    Amy N. June 11, 2016
  • Lyndy
    Verified Purchase

    My bed is amazing. I love it!

    Read More
    LYNNE D. April 21, 2016
  • not a 15-inches King size Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I give 2 star because I was order 2 month ago 15-inch King size Mattres, but received only 12-inch and it looks like a cover is too big for it. Cover is for 15-inch, but mattress is only 12-inch. So disappointed :(

    Read More
    Tamila G. February 16, 2016
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product. Very good quality. I recommend it. I sleep better then ever.

    Read More
    beatapolcyn December 10, 2015
  • Good WARM bed
    Verified Purchase

    it took two mattresses to arrive at my house- the first was lost by fedex, but overstock customer service was prompt to replace the missing item. Cardboard Packaging arrived torn and i had bad impression on the first overall purchase at 1st sight. Once the plastic vacuum pod was open the foam expanded well to form - you will have to wait at least 72hours for it truly reach full mass. During this period it is advisable to let the bed "breathe" mine had a strong chemical odor when opened. Despite the odds I will buy another one. The bed is comfortable, it holds temperature and it is warm but a good product, good support, i would recommend...

    Read More
    Karla P. September 10, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is now the only mattress I will buy for my family. So comfy. It never seems to get too warm when you sleep on it. The side handles make it easy to adjust or rotate.

    Read More
    Veronica H. July 19, 2015
  • very comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable mattress

    Read More
    Cristal Orpilla T. June 29, 2015
  • If this is too firm or hard for you read below.
    Verified Purchase

    So I tested lots of memory foam mattresses in a store and the one I loved was $3000. So sad. I really couldn't justify that much $ for a mattress. I started looking online since I now was pretty much an expert in the components of a memory foam mattress after all my research. This one met all the criteria of the $$$$-$$$$ ones in terms of how it was built with the materials, specs, density of foams used, etc. I just wasn't sure of buying without testing it out. But I ordered it anyway. It arrived with the box almost completely destroyed, but the product inside was wrapped up so well that it didn't matter. I had purchased a separate bedframe that was a platform and didn't require a boxspring. I warn you that this bed- especially in king size- is very heavy. I am a 50ish YO female and I muscled this one by myself into the bedroom from my front door, through the kitchen, and into the room.(thank god Fed-ex took it up the long flight of steps to my front door!!) Once you cut the outer plastic wrap it will start to slowly inflate and unroll. At this point, there is still another air sealed wrapper on the mattress, but it will unroll. Unfortunately, when they factory rolled it up, it was inside out and I struggled to flip it over to the proper side up- I was definitely sweating and huffing and puffing. But I got it done, and got the scissors and cut it open up the center, and across the top and bottom so I could slip it off from underneath. Once you cut the final wrapping work fast because it will swell up, and once to full thickness it's hard to move with one person and no slippy plastic. It took about 12 hours to mostly expand- odor was not so bad, and I put sheets on it and slept on it that first night. My first thought was it's not my $$$$ mattress. It was very firm- too firm for my liking but read somewhere that it could be fixed with a memory foam topper. Since this is not returnable and I was stuck with it, I invested a little more $ and bought a good 4 inch memory foam topper for about $$$ and went through the same process of cutting, unrolling, and setting up the topper. I got one with a memory foam side and gel side (for cooler sleeping) and a cover- that I had to slip on myself. That was a tough job in itself but I got it done, re-sheeted the bed and slept on it that night. I am very pleased to say that now this mattress was perfect. Very comfortable and I sleep great in it. As time goes by I hope the foam breaks down to make it softer yet, but I am very happy with it as is. So to all those who hate this mattress because it is too hard, consider another investment in a good memory foam topper- a 3 or 4 inch one and that should help tremendously.I saved myself $$$$ and ended up with a great mattress at the same time.

    Read More
    Roscoesmom March 8, 2015
  • awesome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very nice mattress oddly firms up a bit after it has a few days to expand. beautiful cover very quality with nice piping , zips off as well made my houseboat a great nights sleeper.

    Read More
    hillsborov September 17, 2014
  • An excellent mattress....very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our new mattress. The quality is excellent, being very well constructed. All told, it is just as it was advertised. It actually arrived a couple of days earlier than we expected.

    Read More
    shoeflypie July 4, 2014
  • Spinal Response Aloe Gel Infused Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first memory foam mattress and I will recommend it to all my friends and family if they have problems with there conventional mattress. It took me all these years to finally break down and buy a really comfortable mattress I just wish I would have done this years ago and not waited this long! Great quality at a good price I am glad I did not spend all the extra money on a bigger name brand just paying for all the advertising!!

    Read More
    tam60 January 1, 2014
  • Super Memory Foam Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I have been debating on replacement beds for a couple years now, especially since we have over used the current double pillow top XXXXXX we currently had. When they say 10 years out of a good bed, that's what it is. Of course we got about 12 years out of this one, flipping and turning it. I was not enthused about buying a bed and spending that cash on something local. I have not been all that interested in Memory Foam either, but one evening I sat down and thumbed through eBay and their stuff which there were some decent mattresses for around $1000. Then I jumped on Overstock and after looking at everything I found this mattress. Still not sure, obviously read the reviews and it seemed as if most were very impressed, so I gambled and just bought the damn thing. This I have to say is just an amazing mattress. Pretty cool how it comes rolled up and air tight. I makes it easy to get up stairs to your room, roll out and let it expand. We game it two days. The smell people are talking about is really not an issue. Its the Foams newness smell and is gone in a day. The mattress lives up to its billing. The quality is just excellent and although we've only been on it a couple weeks, you cannot go wrong with the 20 year manufacture warranty and then purchase Overstocks 10 year that covers outside damage and your good to go with no stress. I weight 220lbs and am 6'3" and my wife is 125lbs and 5' - the response to the mattress after every night is instantly back to original form and firmness. Its a great mattress especially for the money. I can see paying the $XXXX and still being happy but it was half that. My friend just bought a XXXXXXXXXX which has 2 levels of foam for his King. Over $XXXX for it and a 10 year warranty. Its a no brainer, this is a much better bed, has a very well designed over around it. Its a great purchase for the money. If your into Memory Foam, seriously take a look at Spinal Response. I'll probably replace the guest rooms mattress as well with one of these.

    Read More
    swinne October 4, 2013
  • Good Memory Foam but Wears Down
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this product after another four year old king-sized memory foam mattress had developed a large ridge between the softer, well-worn sides where my husband and I slept. Our research told us that this is a common result with king-sized memory foam mattresses, so we suspected it may happen again. And it has. The mattress arrived in excellent condition; unrolled well from vaccuum-packed roll and after 24 hrs. was without packaging odor or misshaped. We've now had it 10 months and a slight ridge has begun to form in the center again. It is comfortable for us (we have healthy backs) but it is softer than we'd like it to be and than it originally was. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone with back problems because it seems too soft for that. As much as we love memory foam, it's overpriced and likely to require replacement in 5 years or less. Hopefully not. Pros: strong handles on sides to ease moving/flipping mattress, no motion transfer between people.

    Read More
    bhj4ctj October 3, 2013
  • Never a better sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little iffy on buying a memory foam mattress having slept on a spring bed my entire life. Boy am I glad I did! Gone are the daily backaches and tired feeling. The memory foam cradles your body and you're off to lala land. Key to this purchase was the amount of gel infused foam. The more gell the less the tendency to leave permanent indentations of your body. Buy it!!!

    Read More
    hibernation September 24, 2013
Sponsored Links