Today: $123.49

Similar item price: $192.99

Save $69.50 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allured Crystal Chandelier with Translucent Fabric Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is more gorgeous in person. Looks a lot more expensive. If you are looking for a pretty, fine crystal chandelier,this is the one to buy.

    Read More
    smalllady286 May 26, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    just how I pictured it. it looks good at my dinning room

    Read More
    belkis r. May 23, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    better than I expected. looks gorgeous and emits lots of light, had to place a dimmer! as per past reviews, some of the candles were a little crocked, but my electrician was able to bend them straight. awesome buy, looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Joann M. May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful lamp it looks just like it shows on the pictures, beautiful crystals , as delicate as it looks. I would definitely buy it again and trust this website for future purchases. Loved the lamp in my master bedroom, very elegant.

    Read More
    Cristina C. May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1053324 May 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for dining room. Love them!

    Read More
    pb230 May 8, 2017
  • Glamour
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks beautiful in the master bedroom. It is on the small size. Provides lots of light so we added led lamps and put on dimmer. Looks high end at great price.

    Read More
    carmina f. May 7, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier much better in person, put it in my dinning room and man it makes a statement everyone is always commenting on it

    Read More
    dliveskin April 27, 2017
  • Fancy but not over the top!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the way the subtle fabric shade illuminates the room but makes the crystals look less formal.

    Read More
    sheryl b. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in the hall entrance and it looks amazing. .it's worth the price..

    Read More
    Wilma C. April 26, 2017
  • Perfect for my home office
    Verified Purchase

    This light is perfect for my home office. I like bling and it adds nice bling and reflects my style. Absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    Louis and Sarah April 17, 2017
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    So unique and pretty. I love the way it looks. Lots of pieces but easy to install. Really looks amazing.

    Read More
    Deena April 9, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    we love itttttt, very cute

    Read More
    Alex N. April 5, 2017
  • Georgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my new chandelier. It is so sparkly and stunning!

    Read More
    Roberta H. March 17, 2017
  • Crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture definitely makes a statement. It is hung in my master bedroom closet. Many compliments. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Sue C. March 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to hang above my dining table. It is GORGEOUS! The shade is taupey silver color and compliments my dining room. I wish this chandelier was offered in brushed nickel as well.

    Read More
    Kimberley B. March 1, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chandelier. Easy to install. Wish it was brushed nickel instead of shiny metal.

    Read More
    uradvl February 14, 2017
  • Looks pretty but POOR QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Although this chandelier looks prettyfrom far, upon close inspection , it is such poor quality the candles are all crooked, they don't stand up straight. I'm thinking of returning it.

    Read More
    Tziporah M. February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for our dining room and it is absolutely beautiful. Everyone comments on the quality and design. I am so pleased with it.

    Read More
    Johanna V. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my laundry room and I LOVE it! The dimensions are perfect, not too much!! The shade is a nice shimmer silver, subtle, not too much.

    Read More
    Julie L. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links