Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.09

Was: $132.49

Save $16.40 (12%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allured Crystal Chandelier/ Solid White Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and beautiful. Perfect in the Greystone house master bedroom.

    Read More
    Debra B. August 6, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, but it's a little smaller than I would have preferred

    Read More
    Sarah P. July 21, 2017
  • Pretty fixture. Shade could be improved.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fixture is a good looking fixture. My wife did not particularly care for the shade, I was okay with it, but not 100%. The description says solid white - in the product section, the shade is described as being white when the light is off and beige when the light is on. In our opinion, the shade looks more yellow with the lights on. We used 60w daylight LED lights so it was not the type of lightbulbs that we used, but rather the design of materials used on the shade. Simply put, a better shade design approach could have resulted in the shade appearing white with the lights on. If you are going to install this yourself, it is not that complicated, but is not a half an hour task. (I have knowledge in electrical wiring...if you don't maybe it isn't a good DIY project -- just to be safe.) Give yourself time when you are in a good mood and be patient. It is also helpful to have someone else give a hand with the crystals too. Everything was in the box that was suppose to be. The directions were clear. The fixture looks good though the shade situation did not thrill us about he purchase.

    Read More
    Marco S. May 21, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece. Get it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser933163 May 16, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty. Fits my decor. Not to dig or busy. Just what I thought I was getting.

    Read More
    Lisa F. May 7, 2017
  • Elegant Chandelier, expensive look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful chandelier, very rich looking, durable. I added silver beading around the edges and my bling effect was on and popping. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    BlessedDiva65 April 13, 2017
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my daughter's bedroom. It is quite the addition! It cast beautiful shadows in the ceiling and provides ample lighting. The only downside is our package did not come with instructions so assembly was an experiment - we still have crystals that I have no idea where to hang

    Read More
    Holly N. March 25, 2017
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our dining area.

    Read More
    Rebecca F. March 2, 2017
  • Beautifal pain in the *** chandelier

    I received a white shade with mine as pictured, no yellow tint that I notice. I'm happy I bought it but installation was challenging to say the least. The canopy that comes with it was smaller than the hole in my ceiling so I had to buy medallion to cover it. But then I had to buy a longer center stud because of the extra length. It was a challenge but now that it's up, I love looking at it.

    Read More
    OstkUser585181 February 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture is gorgeous!

    Read More
    jmh67 February 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chandelier for my dinning room. Very beautiful. The shade is not bright white, More of a off white or cream color but still is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Yvonne Y. January 18, 2017
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light gives my dining room a whole new look! When the light is on the shade illuminates more yellow than white. Such a fresh clean but eloquent look!

    Read More
    Nina C. January 15, 2017
  • Elegant and Modern Light
    Verified Purchase

    The light is modern in style, while adding a touch of elegance to the space. The reason I gave it a 4 is because it casts off of yellowish hue when the light is on, due to the off white color of the shade.

    Read More
    OstkUser277779 January 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous chandeliere
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly and gorgeous looking

    Read More
    Sara S. September 29, 2016
  • Perfect for a dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Need small hands to attach all the little crystals. Do as many as you can before you hang it up. Looks great! Perfect for my dining room.

    Read More
    teddy1964 September 5, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Glen P. September 1, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This light was the perfect addition to our master bedroom. Each detail is great quality and colors are true to what was expected (white shade during day light - warm champagne glow at night).

    Read More
    Brittany D. August 26, 2016
  • The focal point of the room
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this in my master bathroom. It adds so much beauty and class. Im in love with it.

    Read More
    Judith D. August 12, 2016
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fixture. Shade is not white. It is off wht/ ivory. Looks yellow when light is on

    Read More
    linda J. August 7, 2016
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Is exactly like the picture. Looks white but turn it on and it's tan, just what I wanted. Only problem is having to put all the crystals on it.

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links