Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Rugs Handmade Tufted Bronze Mist, Oyster White, Citadel, Pompean Red, and Leek Green New Zealand Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very expensive looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Gets lots of compliments. Has some green undertones and works well in every room.

    Read More
    suziqueues July 2, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but two years later, still shedding a bit.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. December 6, 2015
  • Great rug with beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in our new hearth room and works well with wall, hardwood floor and furniture. Very versatile and great price.

    Read More
    packerfan13 May 16, 2015
  • What a wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely perfect. The color is exactly as pictured online. It looks great in my bedroom... all décor is enhanced by the rug. I wholeheartedly recommend.

    Read More
    mjy27 August 5, 2014
  • happy with that i have received from OS.

    I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kassifs March 13, 2013
  • Beautiful

    I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too.

    Read More
    randimoss January 28, 2013
  • Handmade wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is as shown in photo. Rug is thick and soft, however, I don't think that will last too long because the rug has been shedding for 2 months and continues to shed the same amount daily. I have lint all over my house because of this rug, have to vacuum daily as a result. Poor quality and poor construction, totally not worth the money. This rug will be going to the dump. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    farie January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    heidi m. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links