Read All Reviews for Alliyah Rugs Handmade Tufted Black/ White Geometric Pattern New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug. The white is more of a cream but still looks wonderful. Good buy.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. March 7, 2016
  • Dramatic and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my Mom and Dad. It arrived on time, they opened it and it completely pulled the room they were decorating. The carpet is soft, lush, and the color is as shown.

    Read More
    rlg123 April 21, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my home office and I love it. The white is an ivory color and the black is true black. It is beautiful, very soft under foot. It is just slightly under 8x10 by and inch each way.

    Read More
    jkc7 November 14, 2014
  • well made

    I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

    Read More
    arn1 September 19, 2013
  • Loved at first

    "OS personnel were very helpful in aiding me in selecting the best product at the best price. Delivery was prompt and the rug arrived in good condition. Quality of the rug was excellent, with deep, beautiful colors and design...

    Read More
    wating September 17, 2013
  • happy to have this rug

    Nice quality rug with great pricing, loved it looks beautiful....great buy!!

    Read More
    matchomen July 17, 2013
  • best

    This rug is very nice quality, and it makes my living room look and feel really elegant. I am very satisfied with this purchase, and would recommend it to other buyers.

    Read More
    ssexi December 5, 2012
  • best

    This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy.

    Read More
    wericc November 20, 2012
  • Nice one

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    kiloo October 29, 2012
Sponsored Links